Chevron Left
Build a Google Firebase Web Application に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Google Firebase Web Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
137件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web and mobile development backend services, Google Firebase. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript and want to start developing multi-platform applications, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand the fundamental of Google Firebase and be able to create and build a Firebase Web application with ease....

人気のレビュー

TK
2020年10月30日

Nice intro to Firebase.\n\nOne thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

YN
2020年8月18日

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

フィルター:

Build a Google Firebase Web Application: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Lukas D

2020年7月26日

Really too basic, boring lectures, really bad idea using 3d parties application for course. Nothing went too deep only simple stuff like how to add/update/delete data

by Pedro L P

2020年7月28日

Excelent , But I dont have access to videos after Course.

by Yanzely N

2020年8月18日

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

by Sajjad

2020年7月7日

I learned basics of google firebase.

by Vivian L

2020年7月11日

Amazing class in understanding CRUD

by Janitha N

2020年7月20日

Great!

by Simran, S

2020年7月21日

good

by SAKTHI.K

2020年7月28日

I am happy

by Rafael S

2020年11月17日

Muy buen curso para gente con experiencia en Javascript y HTML, y nociones de bases de datos y desarrollo de aplicaciones web en general..

by Thanos K

2020年10月31日

Nice intro to Firebase.

One thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

by SANJAY K

2020年9月20日

Best Guided Project to get started with Firebase.

by Wilmer D

2021年10月16日

Fue muy bueno y simple. Demasiado entendible.

by Namrata R

2020年9月20日

Learnt a lot from this guided project.

by lokeshrajgadkar13@gmail.com

2020年8月28日

It is best for new learners like me.

by Eduardo A C C

2020年8月4日

Muy buen proyecto guiado!

by Joseph R T

2020年11月17日

Nice tutorial

by PODUGU S C

2020年10月12日

complete

by Md. T U B

2020年8月10日

good

by nyakotey n

2021年1月19日

good introduction to firebase

by Aravindhan A

2020年9月27日

Good for firebase starters

by Sergio M

2020年8月15日

not enough focus on firebase that was the subject matter

it was not clear that the project was to be based on javascript, if I had realized that, it is likely I had not taken the course

windows is annoying

by Vedesh K

2020年9月26日

Its good for beginners but not for intermediate learners, anyway its good to become familiar with firebase.

by Dionni O Y A

2021年9月7日

T​his course doesn't work well, please don't take it..at the topic "setup the project, app, and database on Google" in the second line code characters can't be writte and when your app needs to open into firebase (paste and go code) doesn't work and coursera don't offer guarantee.

o​n the whole course needs to be updated.

I​ didn't finish because i couldn't go on.

by Rick B

2021年9月28日

Code doesn't work, cloud environment didn't line up to video and vice versa. Stopped the tutorial because what's the point if I can't follow along?