Chevron Left
Build a Google Firebase Web Application に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Google Firebase Web Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
131件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web and mobile development backend services, Google Firebase. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript and want to start developing multi-platform applications, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand the fundamental of Google Firebase and be able to create and build a Firebase Web application with ease....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Build a Google Firebase Web Application: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Pedro L P

2020年7月28日

Excelent , But I dont have access to videos after Course.

by Lukas D

2020年7月26日

Really too basic, boring lectures, really bad idea using 3d parties application for course. Nothing went too deep only simple stuff like how to add/update/delete data

by Sajjad

2020年7月7日

I learned basics of google firebase.

by Vivian L

2020年7月11日

Amazing class in understanding CRUD

by Janitha N

2020年7月20日

Great!

by Simran, S

2020年7月21日

good

by SAKTHI.K

2020年7月28日

I am happy

by Rafael S

2020年11月17日

Muy buen curso para gente con experiencia en Javascript y HTML, y nociones de bases de datos y desarrollo de aplicaciones web en general..

by Thanos K

2020年10月31日

Nice intro to Firebase.

One thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

by Yanzely N

2020年8月18日

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

by SANJAY K

2020年9月20日

Best Guided Project to get started with Firebase.

by Namrata R

2020年9月20日

Learnt a lot from this guided project.

by lokeshrajgadkar13@gmail.com

2020年8月28日

It is best for new learners like me.

by Eduardo A C C

2020年8月4日

Muy buen proyecto guiado!

by Joseph R T

2020年11月17日

Nice tutorial

by PODUGU S C

2020年10月12日

complete

by Md. T U B

2020年8月10日

good

by nyakotey n

2021年1月19日

good introduction to firebase

by Aravindhan A

2020年9月27日

Good for firebase starters

by Sergio M

2020年8月15日

not enough focus on firebase that was the subject matter

it was not clear that the project was to be based on javascript, if I had realized that, it is likely I had not taken the course

windows is annoying

by Vedesh K

2020年9月26日

Its good for beginners but not for intermediate learners, anyway its good to become familiar with firebase.