Chevron Left
Build a Professional Resume using Canva に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Professional Resume using Canva の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
221件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to Build a keyword-optimized Applicant Tracking System (ATS) friendly Professional Resume that is appealing, eye-catching and elegant. This guided project is for anyone who is looking to build a Professional Resume. Both Professionals and Students will find this course extremely beneficial. You will not only learn how to tailor a resume according to the Job description but also Keyword Optimization techniques that will make your resume Applicant Tracking Systems friendly. Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS) are used by 99 percent of fortune 500 companies to screen out Resumes. We will build a Resume that can pass the ATS software and reach the HRs. We will start by choosing an elegant and eye-catching template and we will build each of the following sections in detail task by task: Contact details, Objectives/Summary, Professional Experience, Education Credentials and skills/Achievements/Projects. By the end of this project, you will be confident in creating a Professional Resume that is customized and tailored for a job. Throughout our careers, all of us keep on looking for better opportunities and that’s why learning how to create and customize a Professional resume is one skill that will benefit you throughout your career. You do NOT need any prior experience in Resume writing or Graphic designs to complete this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ER
2021年1月13日

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

S
2021年3月24日

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

フィルター:

Build a Professional Resume using Canva: 1 - 25 / 46 レビュー

by Thien-Tam T

2021年1月4日

It was way too light as a practical project in order to really help optimize one's resume in front of ATS from HR Departments. I appreciate the efforts from the Teacher fro having created this content to introduce the concept and the online tool, but it needs serious enhancements in order for the guided project to properly serve its purpose.

by Deb A S

2021年4月13日

It was a good short project, but it lacked any details on resume building. It did have some good points on keyword optimization

by Keishanna M

2021年2月16日

Felt it was kind of rushed a lot of technical difficulties so I didn't get to learn alot.

by Yamil C

2021年2月12日

Not what I wxpected.

by Evette R

2021年1月14日

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

by Sadhvika

2021年3月25日

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

by Kundan K C

2021年5月6日

This project help me to enhance our capability to make professional resume in professional way..

by Ubaid A

2021年3月5日

Great program, Thanks to organizer team, I believe this program will help our community. :)

by Yash C

2021年6月12日

Special Thanks to the instructor !! This project helped me a lot in enhancing my career.

by Willy B

2021年7月17日

Very concise and well-designed. Every tasks is carefully tailored and easy to follow.

by sharayu k

2021年8月10日

Great course with easy to understand instructions and guidance.

by Shiny A

2021年11月18日

very good to know to build a professional resume using canva

by AJJA N

2021年5月25日

very beneficial & easy understanding resume process

by Anushka

2021年7月20日

it was quite interesting and easy to learn.

by Ibrahim A

2021年8月31日

would like to be unenrolled please

by Durkesh B

2021年4月18日

Basic course taught just right.

by Gunay R

2021年10月2日

Thank you. It was very useful

by Fikriyah A

2021年6月3日

esimple and asy to understand

by Ma. T M L

2021年2月20日

helps me in my job search

by Vinay M

2021年5月24日

it is simple and good.

by Analyn B

2020年12月19日

Thank you very much!

by Reem H M

2021年6月24日

Thanks so much Sir!

by Noha E

2021年3月19日

Helpful and concise

by Mohammad I

2021年6月25日

Excellent session

by Ahmed M G

2021年3月13日

very useful