Chevron Left
Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
154件の評価

コースについて

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build, test and deploy an AI chatbot that will be able to interact with your customers, answer their questions and through which your clients will be able to make a booking. We will begin this guided project by creating an IBM Cloud account. We will be using the Free plan of IBM cloud which allows up to 1000 unique Monthly Active Users (MAU) to chat with your chatbot and up to 10,000 messages per month. We will also explore all the integrations and deploy the IBM Watson chatbot assistant to Messenger. By the end of this project, you will have a full-featured chatbot on the backs of possibly one of the most advanced machine learning technologies that is available to the public. You do NOT need any prior experience in coding or chatbot creation to be able to complete this project. This project is beginner-friendly. Requirement: You will need a credit card to sign up for IBM Cloud account. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RM

2021年10月6日

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

YR

2021年9月16日

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

フィルター:

Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Dr. S I

2022年4月25日

IBM website has been changed but in this video instructor using the old website. New website is not creating free account without billing information (credit card number etc).

by Mukul S

2021年10月20日

Great project for beginners only. Building the chatbot was easy but deploying the same on facebook messenger was tricky ( login/verification issues in cloud computer)

by Rana F A

2022年6月4日

Update the course as IBM Cloud now requires a Credit Card to proceed. Not many peoplkk can access it now.

by Prabhat K K

2022年3月20日

When i tried to create my ibm cloud account . it is asking for credit card . i dont have a credit card .

by Meerali N

2022年1月13日

Outdated video tutorial. No clarity. Bug in login page.

by neil c b

2021年8月28日

V​M is terrible. And the instruction seems out of date.

by Riddhiya M

2021年10月7日

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

by Yamuna

2021年6月29日

This is great place to learn the chatbot, the explanation and demonstration of the project was too good

by YSRI G R U

2021年9月17日

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

by 19EC029-Ganeshmoorthy.k

2022年2月10日

It's very good course. instructor teaches very well and lot of content in this project ..

by Jesús A

2021年6月2日

Excelente curso, muy completo e interactivo

by YANAS E E

2022年4月4日

This Class Is Very Useful to me ....

by Akshali j

2021年9月7日

Amazing course ..really enjoyed it..

by Syed M S S B

2022年1月3日

very helpful thanks abhishek

by Hansen C

2021年12月23日

The project is very good

by Agung M

2022年6月20日

This is Amazing

by GORANTLA J R 3

2021年8月9日

good learning

by ADARSH A

2022年7月8日

GOOD CLASSES

by Deni D

2021年4月21日

great course

by Narsini P

2021年12月29日

good course

by parvatam a s 3

2021年8月3日

Good course

by Fabian D

2021年8月8日

Excellent!

by Georgina P

2022年1月11日

I always wanted to know how to create a chatbot for messenger. With this course I have the initial knowleadge to start developing a new skill. Really liked it and I think is a good strating-point.

by 3850_BHAVNA_SALVE

2021年7月6日

At some point i was not able to access workspace . don't know about that glitch . but overall course exprience was nice

by Asma z a

2021年7月29日

It is really an amazing platform.I have learned different things to improve my skills!!