Chevron Left
Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
203件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to extract stock price data from public sources, build Japanese candlestick charts and customize them, interpret stock price charts and draw conclusions. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Google Chrome pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Google Sheets. You are also advised to have some familiarity with the capital markets. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AL
2020年7月20日

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

RB
2020年7月2日

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

フィルター:

Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Bishetti R

2020年6月1日

very good and informative project for finance area students specific to capital market related

by Alfonso L

2020年7月21日

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

by Roxanne B

2020年7月3日

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

by Shweta

2020年6月7日

The content and explanation was amazing. It really helped me understand the candlestick charts better!

by CLIFFORD B M A

2020年11月1日

Brief lecture about the instructions. Easy to understand the topics discussed.

by ADITHYA.G

2020年5月20日

this course helped me to use modern tools efficiently to predict the market

by Muttaqi R

2020年5月4日

I understood everything perfectly. Thank you.

by Sakshi L

2021年6月19日

I LEARNED AND ENJOYED THIS COURSE A LOT!!!!

by ABHAYAKRISHNA V V

2020年4月16日

This is a good experience

by Hafiy D

2020年7月24日

excellent courses

by B. O

2020年5月5日

Great course

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月23日

Good

by p s

2020年6月23日

Keep

by tale p

2020年6月17日

good

by SIVAGURU M S

2020年6月8日

Good

by sanket s s

2020年5月13日

good

by Rajan R G

2020年7月20日

...

by Shivam

2020年4月8日

The project was very insightful but was shorter than expected. We could have got more knowledge on making trendlines and moving averages.

by Gagandeep s

2020年6月4日

This Course, help me to learn new skill . I am learning trading from last 2 months, but it gove a idea to inhance my skills.

by Shiva K K

2020年4月13日

The project was too short and easy, should have put more insights and points to understand technical analysis.

by Chuah H

2020年10月11日

Provides basics of what is candlestick chart and how to read the candles

by Jeff C

2021年6月16日

Could not finish course due to computer problems!

by Dr. S Y

2020年7月23日

Good and simple with hands-on.

by Prof. ( S K S

2021年12月4日

Simple technique

by harshdeep

2020年10月2日

yeah was nice