Chevron Left
Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
220件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

人気のレビュー

AT
2020年5月13日

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
2021年1月1日

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

フィルター:

Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by RITHIKA

2020年5月20日

The basics could have been explained better.

by Likhith S

2020年5月19日

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

by Aravind

2020年10月22日

The course achieves the objective mentioned in its title but this is just a small piece of the Google marketing platform and one needs to explore further to see what are the possibilities with Google Analytics. But it is a good starting place!

by N K P N

2020年6月11日

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

by CHANDAN K

2020年7月7日

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

by A V S T

2020年5月14日

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

by Christine E

2021年1月2日

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

by Anthony W K H

2020年5月21日

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

by Junnel V

2021年1月29日

Awesome course. Learned a lot. Pacing was just right and lecturer was insightful as always. More!

by Zameer B

2020年9月11日

Good Online Parallel Virtual Simulation helped us in learning.

by Dimitris K

2020年12月15日

thanks for giving me a touchpoint on customizing GA

by ANKIT B S

2020年6月21日

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

by Japesh M

2020年9月21日

This guided project was beyond excellence

by Syed U A

2020年6月22日

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

by Zaira M O V

2020年5月6日

Very interesting and easy to understand

by Ieva B

2020年12月30日

Very informative course for beginners

by Touheed R

2020年9月22日

Good, it's very useful

Thank you 😊

by Saranya B

2020年5月20日

Got a very good guidance.

by Maria B J A M - O

2020年7月17日

Thank you I learnt a lot

by Dasappagari B

2020年9月19日

its pretty good

by Rahul S

2021年2月20日

Great course

by Md. T U B

2020年8月16日

veriy good

by VINAYAK M

2020年7月19日

Excellent

by Suvankar D

2020年5月2日

very good

by Ramy M B

2021年1月12日

good job