Chevron Left
Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
245件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

人気のレビュー

AT

2020年5月13日

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE

2021年1月1日

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

フィルター:

Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics: 26 - 46 / 46 レビュー

by VINAYAK M

2020年7月19日

Excellent

by Suvankar D

2020年5月2日

very good

by Pris A

2021年4月5日

Perfect!

by Ramy M B

2021年1月12日

good job

by Kevser Ö

2021年3月8日

thanks

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月27日

Good

by p s

2020年6月24日

Nice

by tale p

2020年6月23日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by Siddhi J

2020年5月13日

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

by Ujjawal S

2020年6月6日

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

by NANDEPU S

2020年5月31日

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

by Chowdhury R

2021年2月27日

love to see this course a bit more in detail.

by Ankit b

2020年6月17日

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

by Miguel Á S C

2020年6月21日

It was great and I liked the course.

by Sumit K G

2021年6月8日

Excellent

by Sabir A J

2020年5月15日

Good

by K V S R

2020年5月22日

yes

by Anshumaan T

2020年9月16日

The cloud desktop was not good....otherwise everything was fine

by Jennifer C G

2021年3月6日

No audio, all my settings are on high. I even tried setting the accessibility feature since it is clear he is talking as the video keeps running, but you can't read and look at what he's doing at the same time. None of the other things that he suggests to link or do work. So, it's terrible, it just becomes frustrating, I suggest checking next time on student view. 0 stars

by Marian M

2021年4月22日

Cannot unenroll for whatever reason. I honestly do not remember registering for this course or project. Don't give people the option to get out of the course then not allow the buttons to work. It's not a good look for Coursera and as a result, once I finish a different course, I won't be back.