Chevron Left
Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
399件の評価
81件のレビュー

コースについて

This is two-hour project-based course teaches how to create a smart chatbot for your business using IBM Watson Assistant, and deploy it to live preview link. You will learn how to harness the power of AI to answer customer questions on multiple platforms. In this project, each step is demonstrated and you can follow along by repeating each step of the process. Take additional time after each step to make your conversation as robust as you desire. In this project you will learn: How to create an IBM Cloud account and Watson’s Assistant. How to configure a Watson's Assistant to capture customer goals from their input. How to build meaningful dialogs in Watson's Assistant. How to configure IBMs Watson Assistant to extract objects from customers input. How to deploy a live version of your Watson Assistant to interact with online customers....

人気のレビュー

M
2020年8月15日

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.\n\nDO TRY IT!!

AK
2020年10月17日

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

フィルター:

Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson: 1 - 25 / 82 レビュー

by Rania Z

2021年3月2日

Nice, easy course to five full understanding how chatbots work!

by Ananda k

2020年10月18日

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

by Tushar S

2020年10月18日

IBM Watson was a new and great experience for me. Thank you

by Md k M

2020年9月10日

good

by santhosh r

2020年11月13日

First of all its a very good short term course and the only major drawback what i faced is the secondary window for performing tasks by user is provided within a fixed time limit . So that's the only drawback and other than that it's a perfect course where you can explore and learn about creating a cloud account and configure the Watson assistant and to deploy virtually with respect to customers input and expectations with the reliability and security. It's a very valuable short term course.

by Christopher B

2020年8月31日

Course was not very in depth and barely touched upon basic topics. I feel that the course was very incomplete and insufficient to actually learn real world practices. It felt like the entire course should have been just the fist part of a complete course.

by S A R

2021年5月23日

if the screen matches it will be fast to volley with the master, and the versions also.

superb preparation nothing confused until the end. because there are no statements for the tools and links/tabs.

by MOHAMMED T K 2

2020年8月16日

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.

DO TRY IT!!

by SUHAS G M

2020年10月29日

this is the best course i have done in my life thank you for creating this kind of good quality courses ,

by YASH S

2020年9月25日

this course was very much benificial for my learning and overall development

by ALLAM L N

2020年10月19日

this is a very wonderful and i got a good experience from this course

by edgar r

2021年6月2日

Easy and funny. Sometimes slow because of the IBM Clouding.

by Adarsh W

2020年12月8日

This guided project is very easy for begineers, go for it.

by Krishna R

2021年7月1日

Its a wonderful course and i liked it a lot

by KARRI S

2020年10月19日

This was an excellent course!! Loved it

by Ahmad A

2020年8月14日

i love this course. thank you.

by Naveen G

2020年10月19日

This project is so intresting

by Vadali P K

2020年10月6日

excellent course..one must do

by Claudia S y S

2021年6月1日

buen inicio para el chatboot

by Cesar R P

2021年6月3日

E​xcellent course, thanks.

by Josimar D

2020年12月27日

Thanks for the knowledge

by SANDHYA P

2020年10月19日

It was a good experience

by MONAVARTHI L S

2020年10月17日

very much usefull course

by Parinkala A L D

2020年10月12日

NICE AND HELPFUL COURSE

by 121910303051 V S T

2020年10月13日

Well, Said!!!!!!!!!