Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
220件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MV
2021年2月24日

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK
2020年12月4日

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

フィルター:

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics: 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by Марта В

2021年2月25日

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

by Tanaya K

2020年12月5日

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

by Pradeep J

2021年7月7日

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

by Kimberly P

2021年11月29日

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

by Célia D

2021年4月12日

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

by Antowan

2021年10月22日

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

by Janeen R

2021年8月9日

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

by Ch Q R

2021年11月23日

E​xcellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor

by Naomi C R L

2020年11月4日

teaches the basics, this is very helpful for beginners

by pritee k

2021年5月21日

That's an excellent project course enjoyed it.

by Madhav S

2021年8月26日

Excellent basic course for business analyst

by Jennifer C

2020年9月30日

Simple and informative, easy to digest.

by Kaustubh S

2021年10月28日

Nice Understanding about spreadsheet.

by Aadrika S

2021年8月16日

Well explained hence easy to follow.

by Narayanan K

2021年7月27日

Helpful. Clear instruction. Thanks

by AISWARYA M

2021年6月3日

Happy to learn a new skill !!! :)

by Ma. T M L

2021年2月23日

though basic at least it helps

by Darongkorn K

2021年9月17日

Good course for data analysis

by Jill S

2021年8月23日

Very suitable for beginners

by Stacy F

2021年7月13日

Great basic skills course.

by alamsyah a

2021年2月1日

very helpfull to students

by Ruposree D

2021年3月25日

I loved the session most

by Read I P L C

2021年9月13日

S​tep by step process

by Kaushik D

2021年7月17日

Best For begineers

by Brian R

2021年11月6日

very beneficial