Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
383件の評価
70件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MV

2021年2月24日

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK

2020年12月4日

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

フィルター:

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics: 26 - 50 / 77 レビュー

by Darongkorn K

2021年9月17日

Good course for data analysis

by Jill S

2021年8月23日

Very suitable for beginners

by Stacy F

2021年7月13日

Great basic skills course.

by alamsyah a

2021年2月1日

very helpfull to students

by Ruposree D

2021年3月25日

I loved the session most

by Zarafshan B

2022年1月26日

Have a good experience!

by Read I P L C

2021年9月13日

S​tep by step process

by Pournima J

2022年3月15日

It is good course.

by Kaushik D

2021年7月17日

Best For begineers

by Brian R

2021年11月6日

very beneficial

by Gideon O K

2021年9月20日

VERY GOOD

by Gideon M

2021年7月2日

Excellent

by CRISTIAN A B G

2020年9月15日

MUY BUENO

by CTC A C

2022年1月27日

BEST JOB

by Akshat H

2021年7月30日

Great

by GANESH R G

2022年5月2日

good

by Asma K

2022年4月27日

good

by NIHARIKA C

2022年3月19日

nice

by Ganesh B

2021年11月16日

NA

by Hemangi D

2022年4月12日

.

by Jessica M C S

2020年9月15日

Es un curso corto pero efectivo, explica las herramientas de manera clara y rápida. En mi opinión, le hace falta más ejemplos a realizar, pero los ya presentes son suficientes para hacerse una buena idea.

by Minh T V

2022年3月14日

It's much easier than I expected. Also, by the time I wrote this, Google Sheets has updated its layout.

by Arun C

2021年4月4日

The Data for the course was sufficient and helpful for a career with the beginner's knowledge.

by Kavana B Y

2021年9月9日

It was easy and simple to understand. helped me in understanding the project.

by SHARON A J

2020年11月29日

a very good and informative course for beginner