Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
380件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MV

2021年2月24日

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK

2020年12月4日

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

フィルター:

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics: 51 - 75 / 76 レビュー

by Xinyu L

2022年1月13日

very simple, but quite useful for beginner.

by Moin U

2021年7月27日

A​WESOME COURSE WITH AWESOME LEARNING

by suresh m

2021年10月23日

Excellent Course

by A_19BCM011_ D P

2022年1月19日

very helpful

by Otieno g o

2022年4月18日

very useful

by wroanee f

2021年8月6日

V​ery basic

by Fatimah

2021年10月11日

EXCELLENT

by Nattawat N

2021年11月6日

​Nice

by RAHMAH R

2021年1月13日

Good.

by Shumail Z K

2022年3月22日

good

by Vinita S

2022年1月10日

GOOD

by RENUKA N 1

2021年4月9日

good

by Ishani D

2020年9月28日

Good

by esohe A

2022年1月28日

i thought business analysis would involve analyzing business data but i got a general idea or some basic functions needed for doing so

by Sukanya D

2021年6月29日

The course should be easier for smart phone people too

by Polina R

2021年3月5日

This is far too basic for a full project.

by Francis G T

2022年3月29日

Comprehensive!

by Md. N H

2021年10月9日

Good

by Ankit B

2020年12月7日

Explanation and course is good as mentioned, the issue in this guided project is that it is too easy for even for introduction to business analysis. You can watch any youtube video to just do this. Why would anyone like to do this project and put in their LinkedIn profile???

SUGGESTION: Try to make a project where to solve a bit bigger dataset and analyse it. Use a few more functions and elaborate on the data visualization part, explaining when to use which graph, how it is applied in real life? Doing so users will be more interested in the project and like to put in there profile.

Thanks for understanding!

by PRAKSH R

2022年5月11日

need more tasks

by Dhanashree B

2022年4月22日

na

by Jeanie Y

2021年9月30日

I can't access in Rhyme.com at all, once I left the online guide program for more than 10 minutes and try to login again. It just showed blank page. I cleaned the cache , history , used different Brower and even sending the java codes followed the suggestion from the help center. The help center just can't solve the issues at all. I spend 30 minutes to chat with help center but nothing done. Super Super upset and I don't even know should I try another guided project if I cant go back where I left. Also the instructor audio has a super noisy background. I even heard car honking sound in the audio.

by Jason M

2022年4月30日

A​nother terrible offering on Coursera. Do you guys even review these things?. While most of the content is good on Cousera, this is not one of them. I was hopeful to learn something with this project, but a free youtube video from a quick search was far superior. Please remove this junk so that no one else wastes their time. Honestly it makes me reconsider the platform altogether.

by Lindsay C

2021年11月8日

C​ould not even log in to start as the Rhyme system doesn't support the text paste function for my Google password which is 50 mixed characters long for safety. I don't know the password, hence needing to paste it from my password storage software. So I coulnd't even get going.

by SStyles

2021年8月28日

I have no idea what was said in the first video on this course.