Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
326件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年11月25日

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.\n\nHowever, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

JB
2020年6月24日

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

フィルター:

Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map: 1 - 25 / 59 レビュー

by Rahul S

2020年6月5日

I appreciate the initiative taken by Coursera to create a platform where individuals can learn in an interactive manner. The step by step guidances really makes an individual remember the protocols for the process he/she wants to learn. However, the 'rhyme' servers is a little bit slow, maybe due to the heavy usage and the display screen for the learner is quite small.

by Щепка М В

2020年7月15日

To my mind this short course is worth your attention, because new software and approach in learning process allow you to learn a new skill during a short period of time and make the result by your own hands.

As for me, the main disadvantage of this course is the fact, that cloud inerface of "Canva" programm is too tiny and it is painfull for eyes to work with it. Also currently it is uncomfortable a lot of. I hope that these problems will be solved in the nearest future by the team of "Coursera"!

by Sukanya S

2020年11月26日

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.

However, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

by Josue P P B

2020年6月25日

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

by Deleted A

2021年1月19日

This course is very useful. creating mind map using canva is much easier and helpful than a written form of mind map.

by Mary G M

2020年12月14日

This guided project is cool, I never explore this yet before, thanks for this guided project. Thanks too to Stacey :)

by Ski V P

2020年10月27日

Enjoyed it and learned some new things that gave me some great ideas for presenting content to my students.

by Jun D

2021年8月15日

Great course! I've been using Canva for quite some time now and the course added some tips that I can use.

by Catherine G

2020年10月17日

Canva is a great way to create a mind map and this course quickly and easily showed me how.

by Marites T

2020年10月24日

Easy to follow yet very useful course. I learned a lot in a short period of time.

by Anokhi M G

2020年7月18日

Learnt design in a very simple way and would like to explore more of the same.

by Lalit S

2020年6月3日

An excellent tool for making your presentations more lively and interactive.

by Idris O B

2020年11月16日

It is a very concise and precise course for canva beginners

by Mr. T M P A P I - M

2020年6月10日

Nice project to improve my presentation skill

by ELENA K

2020年12月16日

It was an excellent guided project.

by dave w e

2020年10月17日

thanks!!! Stacey Shanklin-Langford

by Chen-Ta C

2021年4月24日

Easy to follow and very practical

by Payal s

2020年6月27日

An hour spent well learning this!

by Naomi C R L

2020年5月29日

this is a very helpful course.

by 18UECA015

2020年6月14日

Its very easy way to learn

by Kenenias B P

2020年6月26日

Good course I love it

by Abhishek S

2020年6月16日

Very nice course.

by archita s

2021年9月26日

amazing learning

by VINAYAK M

2020年7月19日

Excellent Course

by Masilamani N

2021年9月11日

Very helpful