Chevron Left
Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
504件の評価
103件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

LS
2021年8月20日

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

KA
2020年7月27日

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

フィルター:

Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral: 1 - 25 / 105 レビュー

by Kiêm P

2021年6月12日

This guide is too basic, you should check it carefully before enroll. If you already know a little about Canva or PowerPonit, this is not for you. But if you are completely beginner, go for it.

by Khandaker M A

2020年7月28日

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

by Aditya K

2021年10月2日

This course has helped me a lot in learning how to make a Promo Graphic, a Checklist, a Fillable pdf, a Checklist, and a Course Certificate.

by Kanthi S S

2020年7月27日

Amazing Course! <3

by Aurora H

2021年7月24日

The course was fantastic. I have learned a lot about social entrepreneurship. I had never taken a MOOC that had so much information and personalized exercises. Thank you very much teacher Soledad.

by Le S

2021年8月21日

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

by Atharva P

2021年4月28日

I had past experience with Canva for my resume and project-related documentations, but this course opened a whole new section for me, Thanks a lot.

by HIMANSHU P

2020年7月20日

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

by Nurit A

2021年4月7日

I added several things that I have learned, that I did not know on how to use Canva, I liked the course very much. Thank you.

by Dicky R I

2020年7月23日

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

by Anastasia B

2020年11月2日

Very well explained! It was easy to understand and learn in a few hours. Great tool to use it in the future.

by Elsa P

2020年12月14日

This is a very informative short introduction course to design a fast and easy marketing collater on canva.

by Irina I

2021年8月30日

thanks a lot, all explanations were so clear! I'm a beginner- so it was really interesting to me!

by Henry S

2020年10月23日

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

by Finnley L

2021年10月29日

-the course is great

hope there will be more helpful course like this in the future

by Nguyên P K H

2021年10月23日

I​t is really detailed Course that I have learnt a lot from. It is really fun too

by Samantha A

2021年7月10日

Enjoyed the course and the way you can do the work side by side with the teacher.

by Maria E G S

2020年10月26日

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

by Krishna M

2021年8月17日

This Experience is really good for me. that Guide me to new learning skill.

by Annisa D Y

2021年9月20日

This course really helped me in using the canva application, thankyou :)

by Mussa Y K

2021年6月20日

I really like the course, I gained a lot of knowledge about Canvas

by Purav J R

2020年9月21日

Beginner Friendly . Great teaching of concepts. Highly Recommended

by Mr M

2021年9月13日

Excellent course, it provides in-depth details and knowledge.

by Mukul S

2021年4月5日

Loved the way the teacher explained everything about Canva.

by Nor F A N

2021年7月5日

Very well explained! One should definitely do this course.