Chevron Left
Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
57件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this guided project, you will be fluent in identifying and creating Business Model Canvas solutions based on previous high-level analyses and research data. This will enable you to identify and map the elements required for new products and services. Furthermore, it is essential for generating positive results for your business venture. This guided project is designed to engage and harness your visionary and exploratory abilities. You will use proven models in strategy and product development with the Miro platform to explore and analyse your business propositions. We will practice critically examining results from previous analysis and research results in deriving the values for each of the business model sections....

人気のレビュー

BB
2020年9月12日

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

MG
2020年9月29日

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

フィルター:

Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Bhavya B

2020年9月13日

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

by Mohammad A G

2020年9月30日

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

by Ojoye A E

2020年8月28日

Business strategy enlighten me more on business like how to market produce and so other things

by Nguyen N A

2020年9月4日

Basic Knowledge about Canvas Business Model and amazing tool, Miro!

by Ricky M R 1

2020年9月7日

Got good insights on business strategies using miro board.

by Teresa A L

2020年9月19日

very comprehensive guided project.

by Naomi C R L

2020年12月4日

this is very helpful

by Rigoberto P

2020年8月20日

Love it.

by Wenen Y

2020年10月1日

great

by Bernard D V

2020年12月21日

A nice project using Miro. It is clear and well-explained. The issues are more linked to Rhyme itself such as automatic pausing video when I switch to Word to take some notes. It made the experience of this course unpleasant...

by claire p

2020年11月17日

I'm sorry but I might have selected the wrong class, but I was interested in working on the business plan analysis more than learning how to use Miro. The cloud screen never connected on my computer. I had none of the documents that were mentioned in the class as the resources documents. I was interested in doing the work to produce the input documents, but there was no indication or explanation how these were produced.