Chevron Left
Car Transport App in Figma に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Car Transport App in Figma の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
72件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will be able to prototype your user journeys in XD! We will complete a basic e-commerce journey from the customer selecting a product to purchasing completion. This includes animating interactive content, sticky content, as well as understand how to share the prototype for your stakeholders to view....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Car Transport App in Figma: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Ankit S

2021年5月9日

It was an amazing experience to be a part of the project. Looking forward to such a project from the guide as well as coursera.

by Loud Y

2021年6月19日

j​ust a wireframe and prototpye session, not really transport app

by Violet V

2020年11月26日

You will learn a lot. You will have to design a few of the pages by yourself but at the end of the class, you should have learned enough to make a decent prototype. I wanted to learn how to use Figma and now I do know how to use Figma to make a decent prototype, especially when I apply my prior design knowledge.

by GAURAV N

2021年11月28日

The course instructor has an amazing skill of putting the bigger problem first and then making youu think how to arrive to the solution. As a beginner, I have never used Figma. After spending about an hour, I was able to create prototype and flow animations so easily. Must do for beginners!

by Simeon K

2021年2月27日

Being a beginner and still being able to create most of the pages my own before the instructor walks us through is something really great that I can only credit to how nicely and practically the course was taught. Thank you a lot for this course, Emma!

by Betty L

2021年3月12日

Very good started project for beginners of Figma.

by Vadim V

2021年8月31日

great course, I recommend it to everyone ...

by medom s

2021年8月25日

good course for beginners

by Ibrahim H A

2020年11月18日

good project

by P P

2020年12月20日

Thank you..

by Mazharul I T

2021年9月21日

awesome !

by Karen

2021年7月24日

Excellent

by Ali S

2020年11月21日

Very easy course, yet an important way to get a certification in something you i already excel in! So i love it!

by BALAMURALI B

2021年7月3日

GOOD BUT CLOUD DESKTOP /VIRTUAL DESKTOP WAS TOO BAD

by จารุพงษ์ โ

2021年7月5日

Great for start to use figma

by Jessica C

2021年8月16日

I needed a better understanding of the functions.

by Art O

2021年8月24日

The project assessment for the Coursera Project Network Car Transport App project is apparently only based on the quiz which is nothing more than an introduction to the Figma software. Something is amiss because the quiz prompted a result without (or prior to) prototype development, instructor support or peer assessment. I did not even get started with the Car Transport app project, and was awarded 100% on the basis of the quiz which I answered correctly. I feel the task progression in this project module is terribly clever and/or deeply flawed. Can I reset the module?

by Lokesh K

2021年5月9日

Project was not well developed. Some things were not explained clearly. Needs improvement.