Chevron Left
Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
135件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the CCNA 1.1: Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices. This project is the first of a guided-projects series that is designed to help you acquire the hands-on skills required to pass the CCNA certification exam. In this 2-hours guided project, you will understand and identify different network components and network types, you will also be able to manage Cisco devices and perform basic device configuration and security management....

人気のレビュー

MG
2021年9月29日

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

SK
2021年6月21日

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

フィルター:

Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by Raj G

2021年2月19日

I took all associated CCNA courses 1.1 - 1.6. This course is a bare bones approach to entering some simple Cisco commands in a simulation environment. The instructor does not provide much background regarding the commands you are entering and just goes through each task like a drone. I was expecting a lot more from this type of Guided Project. As a student I was never challenged to use the commands I learned to create anything new. The quiz after each section was too simple and only tested memorization of the Cisco commands and not any meaningful application. Also the Guided Project, which shows the instructor video and a cloud desktop kept switching to Full Screen with the Video when I was trying to enter commands on my cloud desktop. Every minute I had to undo this full screen video mode to be able to enter commands on my cloud desktop again. This was very irritating, taking away from the experience of following along with the teacher. The instructor needs to overhaul this course and put more heart into creating a set of videos and instructions that a student can truly learn something from. I feel like I learned nothing at the end of this course other than a few simple Cisco commands. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking from Google is a much better course to take.

by Godwill A

2021年3月18日

I gained more understanding with the help of your tutorials than I was thought in school. Thank you

by Subhasmita P

2020年11月5日

very healthy projrct for star a networking project

by Karagkiozidou E

2020年12月13日

Very attractive to attend to!

by Kalash M S

2021年1月31日

الكورس كتيرر مفيد

by Muhammad A G

2021年9月30日

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

by soniya k

2021年6月22日

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

by Bobby J

2021年4月21日

A great introduction for anyone without computer skills, also to get a grasp of Cisco Networking.

by JOSEPH B

2020年11月22日

This course is very helpful if you want hands-on skills on cisco devices using the packet tracer

by Preammie P

2021年5月29日

It's good overview about networking concept and tools. Brief version.

by MALDONADO P M R

2021年6月23日

e​xcelente curso y muy buena la explicacion del instructor

by Igor N

2021年10月8日

Great intro to Cisco networking even for beginners!

by Jeremy S

2021年8月10日

G​ood, short course about Cisco CLI commands

by Altaher M A

2021年11月19日

really useful material

by JONATHAN S

2021年2月24日

Fun and informative.

by Ruaa B

2021年10月18日

i​t's very usefull

by christopher

2021年6月22日

Excellent Course

by venkateswarao p

2021年8月25日

very satisfied

by Асет М

2020年12月6日

Хороший Курс!

by Paul D B D

2020年11月18日

Very helpful.

by Nairo G M

2020年11月17日

Very Good

by Suresh C P

2020年11月4日

very good

by mohamad h

2021年9月25日

tthanks

by Алибек Е

2020年12月10日

спасибо

by Robel D

2021年8月17日

thank