Chevron Left
Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
195件の評価

コースについて

In this 2-hours guided project, you will identify different components such as end devices, intermediary devices, and connection media and simulate network topologies in the Packet Tracer, manage Cisco network devices using telnet, SSH, and Console connections, and secure access to Cisco devices using passwords and password encryption services. By the end of this project, you will be able to use the Packet Tracer to create network topologies that are like the one you’re seeing on the screen, connect to network devices using telnet, SSH, and Console, and manage basic security settings on Cisco devices. This project is one of a kind because it teaches foundational computer network skills to learners from a variety of experience levels using entirely simulated experience. In this project, learners will acquire what they need in simulation environments as if they were working on real devices....

人気のレビュー

MG

2021年9月29日

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

TT

2022年7月6日

Special thanks to the Instructor for this amazing course. ITs a better websites for everyone's future career.

Regards ,

Tana Junior Peniamina Tana

フィルター:

Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices: 26 - 50 / 50 レビュー

by Асет М

2020年12月6日

Хороший Курс!

by Paul D B D

2020年11月18日

Very helpful.

by GOVIND U

2022年1月28日

very nice

by Nairo G M

2020年11月17日

Very Good

by Suresh C P

2020年11月4日

very good

by Christian A

2022年4月5日

Splendid

by mohamad h

2021年9月25日

tthanks

by Алибек Е

2020年12月10日

спасибо

by Robel D

2021年8月17日

thank

by SRINIVAS J

2022年4月4日

Good

by BYREDDY T K R

2022年1月25日

good

by Marc A - A

2020年11月16日

G

o

o

d

by Ian G V

2020年11月2日

ok

by Lamar O

2020年12月19日

I love the step-by-step demonstrations. I think that they can be longer and add more material about setting up a network and managing a network. Most of all, a few common troubleshooting exercises.

by Geoden B J

2022年3月20日

The lesson is quite impressive. There are commands that I am not aware of, but they were discussed in this module.

by Israel R Z C

2020年12月15日

It was grea the approach andthe delivery of the project, great graded course.

by Diether J M

2020年11月1日

Download the video and the Packet Tracer to learn Efficiently

by Melvin F

2021年12月29日

Good course and easy to follow steps.

by Lusha K

2021年10月19日

love this course!

by H o m A

2020年11月18日

Thank

Nice project

by Baishakhi P

2021年4月20日

More pictorial representations

by DERRICK E

2021年6月13日

Too short but ok

by David J

2022年3月14日

-Very very basic stuff -M​icrophone quality is not good -The curriculum feels inconsistent If this was a free course, it's fine. However this is not worth 9.99 USD.

by Deleted A

2021年6月5日

B​ad very very bad

r​eally bad

i​ mean there are only to read stuff no video no instruction

t​here are nothing, i mean youtube video tutorial are much better

a​nd 1 star is too much

by philip m

2022年7月13日

T​his Course is not functional, the example files are not compatible with the current software, the Forum is full of complaints with no reaction from the course tutors