Chevron Left
Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
347件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年8月2日

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

JF
2021年8月31日

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

フィルター:

Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by Arya S

2020年8月10日

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

by Kevin C

2021年9月12日

Thanks for this dashboarding journey, I really enjoyed doing this project. With a professional person and easy follow-up of,you will not get lost and will take advantage of learning something really useful.

by Siddhartha N

2020年9月4日

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

by Shahid H S

2020年8月3日

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

by Jamie F

2021年9月1日

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

by �Sadman S R

2021年9月15日

T​he instructions were easy to understand and work alongside. However, only 8 quiz questions are not enough to evaluate the learning.

by Mohit D

2020年8月12日

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

by Aura M Y K

2021年2月16日

Nice platform for learning by doing and based on your own pace.

Very helpful and left me a lot of learnings to put in practice!

by Daniele D

2021年2月16日

Thank you, so much!!! It was a pleasure learn with you! You are a amazing teacher/trainer!!! Good Luck!

by Mochammad Z

2020年8月1日

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

by Alnie N

2020年12月15日

Thank you very much. I learn how to present data in an interesting and captivating visualization.

by Ellen C

2020年12月14日

I really enjoyed this short interactive course. I definitely have gained new skills from it.

by Andro A

2020年10月4日

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

by Daniel H Z

2021年4月8日

its a good course, for those who look to get better skills on google sheets

by Athulya t d

2020年11月4日

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

by Jessica B

2020年11月5日

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

by Kartik V

2021年11月6日

This guided project is wonder full and I learned many new things.

by Rob R

2021年9月17日

Very practical and a great first course on dynamic dashboards

by Sakirat A T B

2021年9月8日

Excellent, it is practical and hands on. Thank you Coursera

by Nirav N

2020年9月20日

Tutor was awesome. I got a clear ideas about sheets.

by Jasveen K

2021年6月3日

really to explore better opportunity after learning

by Aira S H V

2020年10月29日

It was a great experience. I have learned a loT!

by ERNEST A

2021年11月25日

Taking the course was a positive in my career

by Judith K

2020年10月29日

i had fun doing my project. thank you Ishita

by krizel i p

2021年6月13日

it's very helpful and direct to the point.