Chevron Left
Class Creation in Object Oriented Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Class Creation in Object Oriented Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
75件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

Python is an Object Oriented Language. Object Oriented languages allow the developer to think in terms of real-world objects, such as people, cars, and animals for example. In the procedural realm, developers think in terms of functions (or procedures) and the data those functions act on. By using objects, the data can be combined with functionality – a person has eye color, an animal has behavior etc. This can lead to programs that are easier to understand, maintain, and reuse. In this course, you will create a Python application in which you will create a class definition, create a constructor for the class, create object instances of the class, and sort a list of objects created from a file. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MB
2020年7月26日

good guided project and you will practically learn the project on how to make the class and use it through the objects. and various other functions are beautifully explained along with application

AK
2020年11月21日

Recommended as a foundation course learning the core basics to start exploring more advanced aspects using Classes

フィルター:

Class Creation in Object Oriented Python: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Oscar F

2020年11月30日

Class creation is practiced but the bases of a class are not cleared explained, even so, you can find that information in the final article provided with the last video.

by MANISH B

2020年7月27日

good guided project and you will practically learn the project on how to make the class and use it through the objects. and various other functions are beautifully explained along with application

by Anastasios K

2020年11月22日

Recommended as a foundation course learning the core basics to start exploring more advanced aspects using Classes

by Shanshan W

2021年3月21日

although it's a little too easy for me, it's a very well-constructed course.

by Mauricio R

2021年4月12日

very good and concise guided project

by Lucas d S R

2020年7月17日

É bem claro para quem está começando

by ritwik m

2020年8月10日

excellent course

by Sinchan S

2020年9月11日

nice

by James M A

2021年2月2日

For myself I should have taken an intro to python before starting on this project. Though I did learn since I know a few languages it would have helped to know about python basics first. Great course though!

by Chow K M

2021年11月6日

P​robably useful for people with object oriented programming background to appreciate why classes are used.

by Andre S

2020年9月26日

Ryhme is REALLY slow. But the course is great.

by Ho W J

2020年10月12日

quick take for class and inheritance

by Hammad Y

2021年1月4日

good

by YI H

2020年10月29日

Warning: NOT for OOP beginners and this project is NONREFUNDABLE. Totally wasted my 9.99$ and a good hour of my life.

by Xingzi X

2021年6月8日

Not a lot of content tbh...