Chevron Left
Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
244件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and use it to solve an image classification problem. The data we are going to use consists of 2D spectrograms of deep space radio signals collected by the Allen Telescope Array at the SETI Institute. We will treat the spectrograms as images to train an image classification model to classify the signals into one of four classes. By the end of the project, you will have built and trained a convolutional neural network from scratch using Keras to classify signals from space. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年5月23日

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

IK
2020年10月29日

Great course. Instructor knows the subject well and guides you through the material explaining each part. Thank you

フィルター:

Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by tejasva s

2020年5月13日

need more attention to theory behind and working of functions

by Praveen K

2020年4月29日

No explanations from the basics of the imported libraries.

by Srivishnu. S

2021年2月11日

Excellent course, I really learned a lot by doing the programming part live, while watching the lectures. The sad part was Rhyme could provide me only a little time to use the cloud desktop. Creating a CNN model and seeing it work was amazing. I feel confident that I can apply the same to other data and also tweak some parameters so that it can be understood better.

by Dr.Ravi K

2020年4月25日

Some more details can be inserted for more satellite images. Also there should be at least 2-3 different examples in the project for better understanding of the background fundamentals used behind this code.

by Sudharsan B

2020年5月24日

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

by Isuru K

2020年10月30日

Great course. Instructor knows the subject well and guides you through the material explaining each part. Thank you

by JAYDEEP D D

2020年6月7日

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO WORK AND PERFORM THIS AMAZING PROJECT WITH SNEHAN KEKRE SIR

by Adarsh M L

2020年7月19日

One of the best guided project ever.

by Dipraj C J

2020年6月12日

It was really good project.

by Mayank S

2020年5月11日

Thankyou Sir, Well taught.

by Gangone R

2020年7月2日

very useful course

by SASI V T

2020年7月12日

EXCELLENT

by Anitha V

2020年7月12日

EXCELLENT

by Santiago G

2020年9月21日

Thanks

by GUNDABATTINA T

2020年5月22日

good..

by p s

2020年6月23日

Good

by sarithanakkala

2020年6月23日

Good

by Prithviraj P G

2020年5月4日

The course could be more effective if the teaching learning process was simple

by aithagoni m

2020年8月6日

good

by tale p

2020年6月22日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月16日

nice

by Sanjay S S G

2020年6月13日

I have a basic knowledge in Deep Learning , so i was confident that i could learn this Project. It was little difficult but at the end i felt happy that I got try out & learn something interesting from this Project.

by RITESH C

2020年6月10日

A very well-structured project. Surely, gave me a wonderful insight into building my own CNN.

However, the cloud platform was lagging and slow. Could have been a better user experience.

by Thomas N

2020年9月4日

Using the Rhyme platform is unstable. Some of the functions are not available for the student. Correcting the way the Rhyme platform jumps around is frustrating.

by Sagnik S

2020年6月14日

Good for people who already know the basics of deep learning and can work with CNNs.