Chevron Left
Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
393件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

NB
2020年5月20日

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS
2020年4月17日

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

フィルター:

Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python: 1 - 25 / 59 レビュー

by Umar H

2020年4月28日

Course is amazing in terms of content, professor's instructions, and exercises. However, the tool used in this course is quite slow and actually messed up my most of time. I would advice students to use their own python notebooks on their computers for this exercise. I wish I knew it in advance so I might not have saved a lot of time.

by Mayank S

2020年4月26日

Great Project.

Learnt new applications of clustering algorithm.

Thanks sir.

by Pujith S K K

2020年4月7日

It is ok to try this as it is just for 2 hours and you will get hands-on experience working with Python libraries.

by Anisom C

2020年6月7日

This guided project is very much promising from each and every aspect. This project does not only provides a better understanding of Python, but it also provides an ample amount of knowledge of Data processing and Machine Learning.

by neha b

2020年5月21日

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

by Tayyabali S

2020年4月18日

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

by SOURAV D

2020年6月13日

Nice hands-on course to get introduced with the some popular clustering approaches like k-means, DBSCAN, HDBSCAN etc.

by ANKIT B S

2020年6月17日

It was really interesting. I was able to use this guidance in one of my college projects simultaneously. Thank you.

by KUBİLAY S

2020年10月4日

Thanks for the course, it was a very relevant and meaningful training. I learned a lot. I thank the Coursera team.

by arpit m

2020年8月29日

Very Insightful Project. I really liked it!!! Thumbs up to the developer. Thank you so much!!

by Chaitanya S

2020年6月25日

The cloud Desktop Rhyme was slowing down. But the project content and instructor were superb.

by Ramya G R

2020年6月8日

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

by ACEBEDO, A M (

2020年5月8日

A most practical, hands-on approach to handling location intelligent data using Python!

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月18日

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

by Sebastian J

2020年4月23日

Awesome course only for those who at least a base on clustering.

by Atharva M C

2020年4月25日

Excellent course for starting working with geolocation data.

by LATHA S K

2020年4月30日

Good project which is based on python and interesting.

by Carlos F d S A

2020年7月4日

Very good approaches ! Congratulations !

by Tejas

2020年6月15日

Nice hands on project experience

by Ashwin P

2020年4月23日

Excellent Course on Geolocation

by Prince R

2020年6月7日

Thank you for your hard work.

by Smriti T

2020年5月22日

good explanations !

by Gangone R

2020年7月3日

very useful course

by AISHWARYA V

2020年6月4日

good experience

by Vishal Y

2020年6月3日

Good project