Chevron Left
Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
405件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will create a basic composition using the Python programming language in Earsketch. You will learn basic Python functions in order to create a basic music composition. Learning basic Python functions will allow you to develop your skills in programming and diversify your knowledge of various programming languages. Python has become increasingly popular in computer science; knowledge of Python is highly desired in the computer science industry....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年9月28日

Exciting way to implement & combine - Music and Python coding. Got a very good exposure on using Earsketch. Many thanks to the Guide for giving a good explanation about things and how to use it.

MA

2020年9月2日

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

フィルター:

Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch: 51 - 75 / 97 レビュー

by SHANE P S

2020年5月2日

superb!!!

by Shreya Y

2021年12月29日

GREAT 😄

by Dr. S N B

2021年6月23日

Awesome

by Suriyaprakash

2020年9月6日

Useful

by mohcine t

2021年8月12日

n​ice

by Varun S

2021年7月16日

great

by Sheikh M I J

2020年9月3日

Great

by MUINUDDIN B A

2020年9月3日

great

by Vital P R

2021年9月16日

good

by Lovish C

2021年8月24日

nice

by BOY D S

2020年11月25日

nice

by SUMESH K

2020年9月6日

Nice

by Hari R

2020年9月6日

....

by UMRAZ H

2020年9月4日

good

by ABDUL J C

2020年9月3日

good

by Boopathy S

2020年9月3日

GOOD

by p s

2020年6月25日

Nice

by sarithanakkala

2020年6月25日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月24日

good

by Niyati G

2020年6月10日

good

by Ahmed A S

2020年5月19日

well

by harsha p m

2020年5月1日

nice

by Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Diana

2021年12月1日

S​imple and interesting experience with music. But have problem with setting in cloud project. Have to go to browser.

by malik u

2020年9月10日

You can propably finish less than you thought so no excuses jump right in, it will be worth it!