Chevron Left
Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
406件の評価

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will create a basic composition using the Python programming language in Earsketch. You will learn basic Python functions in order to create a basic music composition. Learning basic Python functions will allow you to develop your skills in programming and diversify your knowledge of various programming languages. Python has become increasingly popular in computer science; knowledge of Python is highly desired in the computer science industry....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年9月28日

Exciting way to implement & combine - Music and Python coding. Got a very good exposure on using Earsketch. Many thanks to the Guide for giving a good explanation about things and how to use it.

MA

2020年9月2日

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

フィルター:

Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch: 76 - 97 / 97 レビュー

by Reon N

2021年6月3日

The content was really fun, but the amount of learning is a bit not enough for me

by Sweta S

2021年7月22日

It could have been more interactive . The content was found out to be minimal .

by Vladimir E M V

2022年7月29日

Great, hope the developers of this course keep doing this kind of Projects.

by Laura C

2021年1月4日

It is a useful tool (DAW) to work withouth download any programs.

by Suthari U M

2022年7月27日

Its really good and helped me a lot to learn. Thank you :)

by Anup k

2021年7月30日

v​ery interective .but the screen size was to small.

by Monika S

2020年6月12日

its a new way of learn coding with composing music .

by vishal

2021年7月17日

good and (shot time for complete)

by P L V S S K e

2020年6月6日

the project is very interesting

by AAKASH K S

2021年7月16日

I usullthanksthanks

by Sensation R

2021年7月12日

Good.

by Debobroto c

2020年9月3日

Good

by Anna

2022年7月20日

N​ice course, kinda outdated because the platform went throught some revamp recently. The teacher does a good job delivering the content in a easy-to-understand way and nice pace. Could be updated to a course for a beginner-intermediate level for learning music programming using python, as it is now, the course is more a tour of the platform with an interactive follow along, which the platform itself already has. So, it is a nice course, but useless, since you can learn what is being taught here more efficiently on the platform itself.

by K S S d S

2020年9月24日

Very interesting project - many thanks to Coursera and the Instructor. Unfortunately the platform does not seem to allow sound playback and the fonts seem a bit too small for Earsketch. Otherwise the video instructions are good and allows the project to be completed smoothly while playback is done separately outside of the platform. (However this may only be a problem from my location outside of North America.)

by Joseph F

2021年11月8日

A bit lacking and could definitely use some updates. It's a nice intro for people not overly familiar with python, but I think the project would be a bit better if the learner could operate a bit more independently rather than being told exactly how to do everything step by step. Kind of hard to actually learn that way.

by Abhay K 1

2021年10月19日

This is not a review of the course rather than the cloud based tool used by Coursera. This is supposed to be a music course, and the tool didn't have any sound! The instructor was ok, and for people getting into programming, this is a nice introduction, but I wouldn't pay for this course

by Jeong B

2022年2月27日

Please let me get rid of this course from my home.

by mrunal a

2020年6月14日

to easy to understand. but got some volume issues

by Girish D K

2020年7月21日

Add more content and improve the software

by Patricia S

2021年3月23日

I Never got sound and I'm not even sure if I finished the project. The screens didn't match but I was able to translate the difference and follow along. When I got 100% on the test it said I had finished the course. I only spent about an hour on the tutorial.

by TR M

2021年8月31日

S​creen is too small to see much and there is no way to maximize it.

by Mainak K

2020年9月2日

Certificate not get