Chevron Left
Construct Stock Market Indices に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Construct Stock Market Indices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
96件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Google Finance to import stock price data, identify the free float of the stock, use free-floated weighting to construct an index. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

人気のレビュー

JE
2020年8月18日

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

SS
2020年8月10日

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

フィルター:

Construct Stock Market Indices: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by UVARANI P

2021年3月22日

The learning process of stock market indices is easy. They thought as step by step, how to import data with google finance, about free floating index and calculating index prices. Any one can easily learn stock market indices in just one hour.

by Dr. G N M

2020年8月17日

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them. I have never had any problems with them.

by Julio C I E

2020年8月19日

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

by sameer s

2020年8月11日

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

by KOTA S S V

2020年8月8日

A NICE APPROACH OF CONSTRUCTING MARKET INDICES

by W W

2021年6月18日

Very clear guided steps and easy to learn.

by Soumita D

2021年4月29日

Excellent way of delivery and good clarity

by Yutysh O

2020年8月5日

Thank you for the course!

by Zeeshan A K

2020年12月15日

Good for knowledge

by Víctor B

2020年9月19日

Very good Project

by Muhammad S A

2021年4月8日

Good Experience

by Gregory G J

2021年1月1日

Thumbs Up

by akshaya n

2021年4月15日

Useful

by f S

2021年1月25日

Thanks

by CaPpItHaN

2021年3月4日

good

by Arya s

2021年1月13日

Good

by Deep P

2021年4月18日

THE SPEECH WAS UNCLEAR AT MANY PARTS. THE COURSE GAVE ME A CLARITY OF HOW THE VALUES OF AN INDEX ARE CALCULATED AND HOW TO CALCULATE THE FLOATED SHARES OF A COMPANY.

by Kristian V

2021年2月13日

good

by Anis E A

2021年3月7日

I could not access Rhyme, any videos, or anything else! is this a joke?