Chevron Left
Create a Google Ads Search Campaign に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Google Ads Search Campaign の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
160件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IK
2021年10月26日

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

NK
2021年6月20日

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

フィルター:

Create a Google Ads Search Campaign: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Amanda D

2021年5月24日

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

by Ahmd H

2021年5月14日

not working

by Jobin J

2021年5月19日

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

by Jayshreen M

2021年6月1日

could not access this

by Alex A

2020年10月12日

Great job and good explanation!!

by Ma. T M L

2021年2月18日

hello this is very nice!

by MALLULA H

2021年3月14日

very helpful

by Paul D B D

2020年11月6日

Very helpful

by Rosita V

2020年11月10日

Awesome !!!

by Ishita K

2021年10月27日

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

by Nanda A K

2021年6月21日

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

by Theresia Y O

2021年11月22日

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

by Yvette C

2021年9月19日

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

by JACQUELINE S S

2021年11月3日

Very useful and easy to understad

by Rtr. B M K R O P S

2021年5月14日

its really helpfull

by DURGESH G

2021年7月23日

Great Experience

by Md. M H J

2020年9月10日

Very good

by Reigner D

2020年10月20日

Awesome!

by Sharon

2021年5月13日

awesome

by Mohammad M H

2021年6月13日

​Good

by NURUL S B M

2021年6月13日

great

by Francesco P

2021年5月2日

cool

by pranit k

2021年4月22日

Nice

by Ayush T

2020年11月13日

mooo

by Alessandra M

2021年5月7日

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.