Chevron Left
Create a Google Ads Search Campaign に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Google Ads Search Campaign の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
221件の評価

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IK

2021年10月26日

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

DA

2022年1月27日

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

フィルター:

Create a Google Ads Search Campaign: 26 - 47 / 47 レビュー

by SHARON C 2

2021年5月13日

awesome

by Issa K

2022年7月31日

Great!

by DEEPAK M

2022年2月18日

g​ood

by Mohammad M H

2021年6月13日

​Good

by NURUL S B M

2021年6月13日

great

by Theresa A

2022年3月27日

nice

by Francesco P

2021年5月2日

cool

by pranit k

2021年4月22日

Nice

by Ayush T

2020年11月13日

mooo

by Deleted A

2022年3月25日

it was a decent course, a bit outdated as the examples used are no longer valid - but easy enough to replace with your own campaign. I was not able to complete the last step hands-on as google was requiring me to pay for the ad.

by Alessandra M

2021年5月7日

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.

by Anusha V

2021年9月8日

A​ very thorough walk through on creating a Google Ads Search campaign. Highly recommended!

by Vetrivel

2020年10月12日

Google ads creation and management is now easy with this course overview.

by Ruturaj S S

2021年5月29日

Great learning and very nice explination.

by SHWETA K

2020年10月24日

nice and easy helpful

by Aiman Z B

2021年1月13日

Well explained

by David M

2022年7月7日

muy bueno

by Wonder K G

2021年3月29日

not so perfect for Africa learners

by Courtney K

2021年6月14日

T​he course didnt work on my IPAD.i just guessed at the answers after messing around for 40 minutes.

by Eduarda F

2021年7月6日

This course isnt working, i cant took the classes :(

by KAUSHAL R

2021年5月25日

worst coutse

by Raju K

2021年6月2日

good