Chevron Left
Create a Project Charter with Google Docs に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Project Charter with Google Docs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
94件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月7日

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

LC
2020年10月8日

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

フィルター:

Create a Project Charter with Google Docs: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Supraja M

2021年4月5日

Well designed course and very straight forward in the points that are t be remembered and used.

by RoS*r

2021年1月20日

IT WAS A PRIMARY SKILL ASSESSMENT.

by Ms A P

2021年5月6日

This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

by LaKeisha C

2020年10月9日

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

by Christian C

2020年9月8日

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

by Claudine C S

2020年10月26日

Short yet very informative. Plus, it is no nice that there is a guided video for you to follow.

by Nidiarti S

2021年8月26日

this course was great and so helpfull to increase our skill on project charter

by Suci R H

2021年9月29日

This is the clearest and easiest course to understand about! Thanks!

by Md. S H A

2020年9月23日

This is so learning course. I really enjoy it.

by Kamlesh J

2021年6月19日

Amazing in a very short spam of time

by Ma. T M L

2021年2月14日

I love it thank you Therese Brown!

by YASH S G

2020年11月5日

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Ramces M

2020年10月23日

very informative

by Henry S

2021年5月26日

Very important

by Md R

2021年7月29日

excellent

by Khan Z

2021年8月3日

thanks

by Văn Đ N

2021年3月21日

Good instruction. Short but practical! I shall apply more in my current work to get more competent

by Madhushree K

2021年6月23日

VERY GOOD

by Pascal U E

2020年9月14日

Too easy!

by Song L

2021年6月16日

The screen shown is smaller than usual and cannot be expanded, made the viewing not pleasant.