Chevron Left
Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
611件の評価
168件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2 hours long project-based course, you will learn to create a Beautiful, Professional Medical Business Website from scratch using WordPress with free Hosting and Sub-domain. Our goal is to get free hosting, subdomain, and make use of WordPress to create an amazing medical background website. You'll learn to work with themes, plugins, permalinks of WordPress. By the end of this project, you will be able to register for a free subdomain and hosting for your website on 000webhost. You will be able to install WordPress on 000webhost and you will also be able to create an amazing medical website in WordPress. You do not need any programming skills or experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

HS

2021年7月20日

I learned a lot of things in this beautiful course. The voice and video are so clear and awesome and now I build my own free website for my YouTube channel and got a domain. Thanks to Priya Jha!!

DL

2021年11月19日

I learned a lot from this course. It was a nice introduction and refresher into Wordpress and Hostinger. My only con is that one of the quiz had a grammatical error. Thank you!

フィルター:

Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain: 1 - 25 / 179 レビュー

by Julian P

2021年4月26日

The instructor did not really do a good enough job setting the stage for what we were doing or explaining terminology. It felt too rushed (she spoke too quickly) and large portions of the exercise consisted of repeating exactly what she was doing. Sections of this were quite repetitive, time that could have been better spent on other things. I feel like we learned more how to edit/maintain a website rather than create one which is also useful. One of the quiz questions isn't even an English sentence so it's meaning is obscure.

by Maria C D

2021年6月26日

it's ok for understanding the basics. It distracted me the constant "aaah.." that the girl makes between every 2 or 3 words. I felt it was to extend the time of the course. You'll install a theme, and I think it could be a little longer explaining wherer did she get some files, as an example.

by Karina H

2021年5月17日

Too fast, the English is not clear, strong accent and I wanted to continue the next day and I couldn't. My practice panel went backwards and it was hard to reach the same lesson or screen again...

by Παρασκευή Γ

2020年12月21日

That was a very useful project

by komeh w

2021年4月20日

The training was great. The instructor was knowledgeable.

I did have some technical difficulties the cloud login page. I tried reaching out for help without sucess. Il will be a great help if coursera can have live chat assistant.It will also be helpful if the trainee can have access to the training videos for practice .

by MaElvira R

2022年2月25日

Thank you so much. I learned so much from this guided project. As inexperience in this field, it was such an easy-to-understand tutorial - the project host, video tutorials, to mention a few.

I so much appreciate this free course. Ithelps a lot!

by Shank A

2022年4月29日

This was a great learning platform, it does require an update, as far as the domain utilized. However, the instructor was very clear and made configuring the required information understandable in her presentation. Allot of us learn better by doing especially with a technical subject, I think where the learner is able to begin on the flatform verses midway, at this point there is a definitive grasp on navigation and would advice just watching the intructor complete her presentation to completion.

by Zahid H

2022年3月26日

I Successfully completed Five month Course of "Create a Website Using WordPress : Free Hosting & Sub-Domain" on Coursera and I learned How to Create a Website Using on WordPress and how to use Free Hosting & Sub-domain on a Website.

by Hanupriyan

2021年7月20日

I learned a lot of things in this beautiful course. The voice and video are so clear and awesome and now I build my own free website for my YouTube channel and got a domain. Thanks to Priya Jha!!

by Dabriel A A L

2021年11月20日

I learned a lot from this course. It was a nice introduction and refresher into Wordpress and Hostinger. My only con is that one of the quiz had a grammatical error. Thank you!

by Kely C

2021年5月24日

Excellent guided project. I got a lot of knowledge. This is very good for beginners who don't know anything. It was really helped me a lot. Thank you so much.!

by Istuti D

2021年9月11日

I really enjoyed this course it helps me to gain knowledge and the instructor teaches well she covered all the topics related to the course.

by Muhammad W

2021年4月7日

It was a great experience of learning this course. I am more than pleased and I want to do more courses from coursera in future.

by MUHAMMAD S

2021年2月21日

The way she explained was fantastic and easy to understand for a lay man I totally appreciate the skills and teaching skills.

by Paiboon M

2022年5月8日

The content including the teacher's broadcast is completely easy to understand and can actually do, thank you very much.

by Thomas L

2021年5月29日

cours très efficace et très clair ! bravo. j'ai créé mon site web en quelques jours.

by Ahmed G Y A

2022年3月12日

very nice content! it is helpful! many thank for the instructor and coursera team!

by Georgina P

2021年5月31日

Well explained, easy to follow and the result is very nice. Totally recommended.

by Manish R

2021年5月8日

It was a nice course. I really liked it and learned a lot. Thank you so much ma

by KPOSSA D T

2022年4月18日

C'EST UN PROJET SUPER BIEN DEVELOPPE . J'AI BEAUCOUP APPRIS . C'EST GENIAL

by MUHAMMAD A

2022年4月17日

Best Coch and the way of teaching is that any common person understand it

by Kushal h

2021年10月7日

it was very new for me .mam taught it very nicely .good experience for me

by Ismail D

2021年4月5日

i really like this course but my workspace does not work well

thank you

by Asmaa A h

2021年6月7日

I really loved this course and the project was very well explained.

by Yashasvi d

2021年8月7日

Very well explained. We can listen as well as execute the program.