Chevron Left
Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
67件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create an interactive fiction text adventure game in Python, the basics of programming and of Python language. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

EH
2020年8月11日

A simple and fun course that encompasses basic programming skills needed for beginners. Would like to test out more projects with similar structure.

NA
2020年7月15日

It's fun how to created a fiction story game i had ever done before, thank you so much

フィルター:

Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Firman A

2020年8月1日

a simple beginner python programming with enjoyable goal. It covers basic variable setting, function, modules, condition, loop, and some basic python evironment. It's a nice project.

by Eric H

2020年8月12日

A simple and fun course that encompasses basic programming skills needed for beginners. Would like to test out more projects with similar structure.

by Minjoo K

2020年9月3日

It's decent, and nothing he says is wrong, but you could find similar information on tutorials on Youtube for free. The closed captioning is pretty bad, so if you need them to follow along, you're going to have to piece together 40% of what he says.

by David B

2021年1月1日

Took me 4 hours. It reminded me of AppleBasic and Turbo-Pascal, from 40 years ago. The Text adventure was welcome nostolgia, from playing a similar game on an Altos computer in DeVry computer club, in 1984, running CP/M with 8-inch single-sided floppy discs. :) Very fun class ~!!

by Amanda B

2021年1月29日

I think the Guided Project had a good size for its proposal. It's not too probe, nor too short, and the instructor is very didatic with everything about we're doing in the programming. I also enjoyed using Rhime.

by NABILAH S A

2020年7月15日

It's fun how to created a fiction story game i had ever done before, thank you so much

by Marco A P

2020年7月20日

A fun way to see programming in other languages

by APURU V S P

2020年9月12日

Excellent Project and beginner friendly!

by Hritul P

2020年7月25日

Good and simple and easy to understand

by Brandon H

2020年12月21日

It's a great introduction to python

by Vishal B

2020年7月24日

Best Learning Experience

by DARSHANR C

2020年7月16日

Nice

by Md A K

2020年8月21日

To learn basic game development using this course is good

by Shailendra P S

2020年9月20日

course was good, but audio quality can be improved

by Shawn

2021年5月26日

The code in the course is not tidy at all, it's not good for beginners. and there is no text instruction. I have to follow what he said. And at the end of section 3, the function seems couldn't work on my laptop.