Chevron Left
Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
52件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will learn how to create charts in Microsoft Excel to analyze sales data of a sample company. You will learn how to create PivotTables to assess different aspects of the sales information, and represent the information from the tables as line, bar, and pie charts. When creating the charts, you will learn how to format them so they are easily interpreted and you will then assemble the charts in a dashboard to provide a global picture of the sales data....

人気のレビュー

HA

2022年4月9日

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

FS

2022年4月4日

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

フィルター:

Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Kannan N

2022年6月26日

Coursera is a such a nice Plat form for Project for free.

But one thing i notice Free courses Cost lot money to get certeficate. So pls consider the Amount in Free course Just for certeficate asking 1000 to 5000 But it's little More. In case you giving the certeficate for 100 to 500 you gate many leades. Because it's create bade Impresion. In out side showing free But inside for certeficate asking 1000's of Rupies.

Thanks

Kannan N

by Rameez A K

2022年6月27日

I have learn't more than i expected. I can proudly say that Coursera is a great platform for free learning of self development skills. I'm newbie here and i did my first project which was completed successfully.

Thanks Coursera

by Mayank R

2022年1月19日

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

by Drousham N

2022年7月5日

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

by HARSH A

2022年4月10日

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

by Fadilla S

2022年4月5日

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

by Catherine R M

2022年3月24日

Great Instructor, Great Learning Course Materials.

by Langton R

2022年6月15日

Paula presented well

by Ángel G

2022年5月29日

USEFUL

by N'GUESSAN Y S

2022年5月30日

I invite people who plan to quickly set up a dashboard for a company to take this training.

by M. A

2022年5月28日

Can't find the files to upload