Chevron Left
Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
36件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will be able to complete a financial statement with Microsoft Excel, composed of a transactions page, profit and loss statement, and balance sheet. You will learn how to enter your business transactions and interpret the data presented in the profit and loss statement. You will also learn about the components of a balance sheet and will have a better understanding of how a financial statement can be used to help track and present financial information for your company....
フィルター:

Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Ahmed E

2022年7月1日

Because my purpose was to learn and use it

by SK W A

2022年5月18日

nice course

by Sanober A

2022年6月22日

​it was

by Harjinder R

2022年6月16日

g​ood

by Hasler H

2022年5月12日

G​ood

by Sartaj G

2022年5月1日

great

by GLORY O A

2022年4月22日

great

by ABDUL R

2022年6月23日

Good

by Noah C

2021年11月15日

This is my second course from Paula. I like her a lot. She covers considerable amount of material in a short amount of time. I acknowledge this is an intermediate course so it moves quicker than her basic formulas and functions intro. Some of the formulas were a little hard to follow at times. I might suggest a bit more review of the sum ifs formula, for example, or perhaps what the excel formula terms (range and criteria and anchoring) mean. That said, I will continue to take more from her!

by Nikita K

2022年6月30日

It is a great program . It can become more better if the test level is difficult and it would be more better if it has some assigment. It will help to practise as excel is something that need practise. More practise more understanding.

by Aswathy K P

2022年6月30日

It is a simple course that you would understand with simple language (english). Very well constructed course. Good experience.

by Mohammed N U K

2022年7月4日

Thanks

by Suraj S R

2022年5月30日

I dont know why but in the beginning it was said I will, get a certificate but I am not able to find it.