Chevron Left
Create Infographics using Piktochart に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Infographics using Piktochart の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
179件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create an infographic that is printable and shareable across your business network. You will be able to communicate important and detailed information in a colorful and attention-grabbing format. This course will include an introduction to Piktochart, how to create an infographic that will illustrate critical information your audience needs to know....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年11月7日

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

AR
2020年10月8日

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.\n\nThanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.\n\nAmazing! Superb

フィルター:

Create Infographics using Piktochart: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Poornima K

2020年6月2日

While I love the idea of these short courses, this one was extremely basic. Quite a lot of time was wasted on repeating tasks (like adding text boxes from scratch six times and providing instructions on what to write within them). There was actually an easier way to do this - just copy and paste the formatted text box six times and change the text within, instead of making a new one each time. Instead of spending time on this, the tutorial could have explained other features like how to create graphs, better.

Overall, this ended up being a tutorial on how to make precisely the infographic that the instructor made, verbatim, instead of a tutorial on how to make an infographic using Piktochart.

Thanks for your effort, though! Looking forward to more such tutorials.

by Gathoni I

2020年6月7日

It was a bit too easy. Didn't feel challenged by it.

by Rajneesh K

2020年7月7日

This course is only for profit, not much beneficial to the learner, as he/she has to pay enough money to use Piktochart. I completely disagree and disappointed with the service as the course is not user-oriented but only for the profit of the company. Not even earning this certificate will not provide any kind of support to the learner.

by Scott M

2020年7月7日

It is impossible to run this split screen course on a 24" monitor, which is all I have. I was unable to switch back and forth between windows. I was unable to use my existing Piktochart account because of security concerns (I guess.) I ended up having to run Piktochart by itself in a separate tab, and then the narrative did not precisely match what I was seeing in Piktochart.

by GAURAB A

2020年11月8日

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

by Meryem S

2021年11月21日

Piktochart is a very useful platform regarding my project, it has been a great support for me to improve myself by following the easy steps with enthusiasm.

by Mohammad Y A

2020年7月25日

Really, This was an awesome course which makes me learn about how to create a unique presentation via a Piktochart.

by Arwa R

2020年10月9日

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.

Thanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.

Amazing! Superb

by IC4001 C Y J

2020年6月13日

Learning it was very fun. Although it is easy to use, it is surely very helpful in any upcoming projects.

by Bensen A

2020年11月27日

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. The quiz has helpful feedback. Excellent Work.

by Brandy N

2020年11月8日

I love how the instructor teaches, she is so amazing and one can easily understand.

by BA0300 B L F Y

2020年7月13日

The step by step guide allows me to understand the tool quickly

by Jean G R

2020年11月19日

The course was very informative and easy at the same time.

by Taha M

2020年5月7日

I really enjoyed this short course, thank you

by MS. S S

2020年8月17日

Its a great pleasure to Get the certificate

by BRAVIN M

2020年11月11日

Well structure and easy to comprehend

by Carlos A R Z

2020年5月22日

The most fantastic course ever!

by Kanthi S S

2020年7月26日

Amazing Course! <3

by rylan b

2021年11月29日

good course

by MD S H

2020年8月11日

Helpful

by p s

2020年6月29日

Nice

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by BA0300 B A T X E

2020年4月20日

nice

by Rahul P

2020年11月2日

Very informative project to learn the piktochart from scratch. easy to understand course. learn about new tool to create amazing inforgraphics

by Rita

2020年10月28日

this course gives you a good knowledge about using Piktochart which helps you create posts for ads on social media and many other things.