Chevron Left
Create Training Videos with Powtoon に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Training Videos with Powtoon の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
196件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年11月6日

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

JM
2020年9月29日

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

フィルター:

Create Training Videos with Powtoon: 1 - 25 / 46 レビュー

by Bensen A

2020年12月25日

Her explanation is easy to understand and follow. Plus, on submitting the quiz, each question gives you a review of your answer. Abby really worked hard on making this course excellent. I really loved this course. Hope to enrol for more courses by Abby Saey.

by Daniela G P

2020年5月28日

It's extremely good and I 100% recommend it. It's simple and guided enough that it teaches all the basics needed. It allows you to figure out some things on your own and gives you time and encouragement to go on and try stuff. Really good course.

by Alvin B

2020年5月28日

This Project Based Learning from Coursera is so Genius and Smart.. You Learn By Doing.. Hope there will be more navigation course in the future.. And have Financial Aid in the Future for 3rd World and Developing Country..

by Tushti J

2020年6月4日

It was fun to work with Powtoon. I loved the training video. It was easy to understand and quite informative and tells most of the features very clearly.

by Aamir S

2020年6月4日

awesome experience with the project

by K V S R

2020年5月25日

yes use fulll

by anushka s

2020年9月30日

A quick and easy way to learn and practice! The instructor gives sufficient time to practice and use your creativity. Also Powtoon is such a great platform for making fun and interesting stuff! It will require just a few hours to complete this course.

by K P

2020年11月9日

I enjoyed this project a lot! I used to be intimidated by animated presentations, learning about Powtoon, I'm now excited to apply my new learnings. The instructor is very good in explaining the tool. The session was light, fun and informative!

by Rowena E R

2020年11月7日

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

by Wilmer M

2020年9月5日

Excellent platform to make very funny presentations and at the same time high quality for good learning. Excellent explanation from Miss Abby Saey

by Jasmine M

2020年9月30日

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

by Bishal D

2021年3月1日

it was just the right course for a beginner. thank you very much for such a good opportunity

by Vivek M N

2020年7月8日

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

by mandeep s r

2020年8月2日

An Excellent and time saving Approach. Thanks to instructor for this course.

by Akansha B

2020年7月27日

this course is amazing it took me only 2 hours to complete it.

by Richa k

2020年7月26日

I loved this course , short to the point and very engaging

by Poornima K

2020年10月31日

Its a great experience about short video of Powtoon.

by MUHAMMAD U A

2020年6月18日

I liked the content. It was a wonderful experience.

by MISHAL S

2020年11月3日

It was nice and pretty much easy to understand.

by Natasha L

2020年7月4日

Good Project. Learnt how to use a new software.

by Samar H A M E

2020年7月13日

very well introduction for using pwtoon

by Nikita N

2020年5月28日

Awesome course and also a good tutor.

by Muhammad A

2020年7月8日

Learnt a lot from this course.

by Naomi C R L

2020年6月4日

I enjoyed taking the course.

by SURAJ M

2020年6月2日

Awesome experience!!!