Chevron Left
Create Training Videos with Powtoon に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Training Videos with Powtoon の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
192件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年11月6日

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

JM
2020年9月29日

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

フィルター:

Create Training Videos with Powtoon: 26 - 45 / 45 レビュー

by Yusupova S N q

2020年10月29日

Useful course

by Leslie L

2020年6月3日

nice program

by Htet S

2020年11月6日

VERY NICE!

by Rishabh D M

2020年6月15日

Very Nice

by أحمد م ف م س

2020年5月24日

Awesome!

by vignesh

2020年8月27日

Grate

by Gottam S

2020年7月5日

greAT

by p s

2020年6月23日

Good

by Ritika P

2020年10月30日

It is a good course to learn how to make a presentation or instructional videos from the website powtoon. it's just right to build a foundation. Although the cloud workspace is too small and to protect your data privacy they often make you log in every session or log you out in 10min it gets pretty irritating at times. But overall good material.

by Ankit T

2020年8月13日

All most all the features of this software has been taught in this course but they have included 5 videos for it , i believe videos could have been of shorter duration and 3 in numbers.

by Mary A T M

2020年8月15日

Great tool to use, easy to navigate but excellent output.

by DIANA C A L

2020年11月2日

I learn so much with this course

by Sreekanth S

2020年8月10日

Very nice and easy

by Imprita D

2020年9月4日

Well explained.

by Edward M G

2020年11月5日

Lagging

by Ahmad M W S

2020年8月2日

Much much basic and disappointed, i know these basics by just exploring the pawtoon.

بسيط جداً والمشروع سهل تتعلم الأساسيات فقط حتى أني أعرف هذه الأساسيات من مجرد أني كنت اتصفح الpawtoon

by Abhishek N

2020年7月11日

The external source is not working

by J V

2020年6月16日

very easy course

by Ayoung J

2020年6月27日

I find this project very disappointing - definitely not worth 9.9$ I paid for. All the features covered by this project are no better than the tutorial Powtoon provides with no cost. This project feels like a huge advertisement of Powtoon, but only you need to pay for watching the ad.

by Leena A J

2020年7月3日

Page was stuck and did not load further