Chevron Left
Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
80件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build and share a custom attribution model in Google Analytics, understand attribution modeling, export and import data for elaboration outside of Analytics platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年7月14日

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

NL
2020年9月14日

This course needs more practical material and time

フィルター:

Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Spencer S

2021年7月15日

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

by Nicholas L

2020年9月15日

This course needs more practical material and time

by N.Srinivas

2021年7月11日

Excellent Coursework!

by TAPPAL M

2020年6月5日

Marvelous

by ABDUL J C

2020年9月12日

good

by SANDEEP M

2020年7月13日

Nice

by Meenal S

2020年9月16日

Simple and straight forward explanation , great stuff for newbies and channel marketer's .Practically i think this is competitive to a new s/w obi i think !

by ENIYAN S S

2020年9月17日

Good Course to explore the Custom Attribution modelling WIth Google Analytics

by Sumit K G

2021年5月10日

Excellent

by Constantinos V

2020年12月16日

Some terms (eg Impressions) and credit interactions were not explained enough, so I was just following with out understanding. I guess this project was the one I have not understood the utility first of all.

by Ahmed K

2020年10月18日

The course material not prepared enough, Instructors points to none existing resource and use it in his explanation.

by Dave C

2020年9月18日

As reported by multiple users in the chat, the project is impossible to begin. None of the bookmarks we are instructed to begin with are available in the private browser window provided in Rhyme. There is no way to contact Coursera for support. There is no way to contact the instructor for support. Students have repeatedly reported this issue in the chat with no response for ten days, for a course ending this month. I am *extremely* glad I did not pay Coursera for this.

by Yash M J

2020年6月16日

It didn't explain how the data and other things were setup with Google Analytics. Even all the concepts were explained in 1-2 lines. It was a show and tell rather than a guided project. Everything was already set up instead of showing the students how to set up.

by Zach M

2020年9月26日

Resources required to complete the project are not provided.

by Vibhu V

2020年9月12日

Resource folder not there to do the project alongside