Chevron Left
Data Analysis Using Pyspark に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Data Analysis Using Pyspark の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
98件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

One of the important topics that every data analyst should be familiar with is the distributed data processing technologies. As a data analyst, you should be able to apply different queries to your dataset to extract useful information out of it. but what if your data is so big that working with it on your local machine is not easy to be done. That is when the distributed data processing and Spark Technology will become handy. So in this project, we are going to work with pyspark module in python and we are going to use google colab environment in order to apply some queries to the dataset we have related to lastfm website which is an online music service where users can listen to different songs. This dataset is containing two csv files listening.csv and genre.csv. Also, we will learn how we can visualize our query results using matplotlib....

人気のレビュー

DE
2020年11月1日

This course has help equip me with a lot of experience on data analysis and i really love it. Thank you Ahmad Varasteh.\n\nA big thanks to Coursera for creating such a wonderful opportunity.

DM
2020年11月14日

Best guided project for an introduction to the PySpark

フィルター:

Data Analysis Using Pyspark: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by أحمد م ف م س

2020年8月5日

all is great except the idea of struct function it is a little bit confusing .however all awesome hand-on practice please do more coursers

by Agbaeze H

2020年8月6日

Interesting but no dept

by Longlong F

2020年8月25日

This course is too short and too simple. I was expecting some details in Pyspark or mechanism in RDD. But nothing was shown but just some SQL operations.

by upendra m

2020年10月18日

Too easy for intermediate level.

by Derek E E

2020年11月1日

This course has help equip me with a lot of experience on data analysis and i really love it. Thank you Ahmad Varasteh.

A big thanks to Coursera for creating such a wonderful opportunity.

by Devvrat M

2020年11月14日

Best guided project for an introduction to the PySpark

by Syed A R

2020年11月3日

Excellent course and instructor.

by Ajay N

2020年10月29日

Awesome course for beginners!

by Dianel A

2020年9月10日

Good explaining

by Jesus M Z F

2020年8月9日

Great course

by Артур А

2020年8月27日

pretty good

by Ivan T

2020年8月18日

Instructor is great but the project itself is very short and shallow. If you have no idea where to start - it's ok to start with this course, but if you already have little practice with pandas or want to know how to use PySpark in real HDFS environment - i'm afraid it wont be helpful.

by Sebastian D A

2020年8月20日

Ok, but needs a longer explanation of the functions that are used and its range of possibilites.

by Gabriel M

2020年11月26日

The execution of this course is pretty good. But I wished the PySpark part was way bigger. It's basically a 3 minute introduction into PySpark and the rest done using Spark-like sql-queries.

by 刘宇琪

2020年9月29日

This project is way too easy. Not tech enough to put on my resume. But may be a good intro of da and pyspark

by Aila A

2020年9月13日

The forms aren't maintained but its a good intro to pyspark - yet it doesn't include any theory.

by Lin L

2020年9月11日

The user interface is too clunky.