Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
640件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ML

2020年7月7日

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

2020年6月9日

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

フィルター:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python: 26 - 50 / 122 レビュー

by Prajwal P

2020年5月19日

This Course was very good if you are beginners in Data Science and python field. Also you get some motivation for web development.

by Theresa L

2020年10月9日

I've done several projects with this instructor he is excellent. Streamlit is so easy, perfect for prototyping and visualization.

by Timothy T

2020年5月27日

I love this class. I have development experience and it was still refreshing in its method and my understanding of the material.

by Eduardo H V

2022年1月16日

Excelente curso, enfocado en los contenidos necesario para desarrollar un proyecto en Streamlit sin complejidades

by Vaishnavi G

2020年7月3日

Hands-on Experience is always the best way to build the project. Learned many things from this project.

Thank you.

by Nikiya M S

2020年5月29日

This was fun. I had a few hiccups with losing my connection, but other than that it was a great experience.

by Pranav t p

2020年6月19日

Nice Course! Had a clean and Hands-on experience with Streamlit leaving me wanting to learn more!

by Aditya B

2020年5月29日

Great for an explanatory walkthrough into the Streamlit library and its uses in Python. Amazing!

by Manu G

2020年6月5日

NIce course to have a basic understanding of learning something new and interesting

by DEBASHIS M

2020年6月7日

Hosting the website can be added in the course. It will be more helpful.

by Rohit N

2020年5月12日

it help me to build a web app through a python libtrary called streamlit

by R M V

2020年6月2日

Very Nice Explanation I except more data science projects from you sir!

by vaishnavi s

2020年5月17日

THE DELIVERY OF LECTURE WAS AWESOME AND IT IS VERY EASY TO COMPLETE

by Nancy J M

2021年1月27日

Very enjoyable and fun, easy Python library with which to work.

by SHANKAR

2020年6月12日

Very Good Course to clearly understand the concepts !!

by Christian S

2020年6月13日

good instructor. good buzz worthy material and topic.

by Sribhashyam R

2022年5月5日

The intro for using streamlit is clearly explained

by Pareekshit R

2020年12月28日

The course has been really good, thank you Snehan.

by Luis l L L

2020年12月27日

You can use what you learn in many other projects

by Meral

2020年11月18日

An excellent project with excellent explanations.

by Dr. P W

2020年5月29日

This is good project for Data Science Web App

by M V

2020年9月26日

Awesome course, learnt lots of new things.

by Yash S

2020年7月5日

it is amazing experience with the coursera

by Praveen K C

2020年7月28日

Nicely explained Without taking much time

by PARNEET K J

2020年7月25日

awesome course....thanku so muchhhh