Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
638件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ML

2020年7月7日

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

2020年6月9日

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

フィルター:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python: 76 - 100 / 122 レビュー

by Cherry I T

2020年7月4日

its nice

by José A G L

2020年6月8日

Muy bien

by Sanskar S

2022年2月15日

Amazing

by Abungu B O

2020年10月30日

Awesome

by Santiago G

2020年8月15日

Thanks!

by Muminov F N

2020年9月5日

hello

by p s

2020年6月24日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月23日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月16日

nice

by gunda n v j

2020年5月26日

Nice

by Ashwin P

2020年5月15日

good

by Hasan A

2022年4月9日

.

by Matthew T

2020年5月15日

Very straight to the point which I appreciated. The first two videos were extremely slow at the start and paused every 10 seconds which was extremely annoying (I could browse the internet normally so my internet connection was not the problem)

Other than that, very cool project and a great introduction into the streamlit library and its functionality.

by Do H N

2020年5月7日

The tutorial window provided was to small to analyse the code written by the instructor, so tracing and searching for mistakes I might have done (as in many parts the web app kept returning a traceback error) was difficult. But overall, the project is a great way to get introduced to Python and Streamlit in a short time.

by James D

2021年3月1日

I would have welcome more time to finish the class: sometimes, life happens then we find a 6-hour slot to study quietly only to find out that our time has expired: Ouch!

But Thanks for the class and the lessons learned. Hop do I access the code or the class again ?

by Morgan S

2020年7月12日

I enjoyed the project-based learning. The teacher did an excellent job in Streamlit. And, it was easy to follow.

However, Rhyme is a pain. I encountered the same problems as everyone else. Also, I wish the final quiz was more challenging.

by Armaity K

2020年6月5日

Instructor is very nice and helpful and has done a great job explaining things. The only issue is that rhyme takes time to load sometimes and you have to be patient.

by Martin A G

2020年7月26日

Good course. I won´t take too long to complete and it´s interessting how easy is to create a data science web app.

by Krishna P

2020年5月29日

It was nice introductory course for machine learning engineers to deploy their models in the web app by streamlit.

by Esha K

2020年6月9日

Very interesting course structure with the chance to test your coding simultaneously while learning.

by Štefan Š

2020年7月22日

Nice basic intro. Many natural questions are not answered, because of short length of the course.

by Raj v

2020年7月15日

Interesting concepts. Explained well. New functions,parameters can be explained in more detail.

by Veerut P

2020年6月8日

The course is very good. But remote to server is not stable. There are a lot of disconnection.

by Kareem B

2020年5月28日

good one and ability to do as you do in video is great thank you coursera for this oppurtunity

by JESUS K D M

2020年7月14日

El único problema es la alternancia de mayúsculas y minúsculas para hacer el proyecto.