Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
640件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ML

2020年7月7日

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

2020年6月9日

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

フィルター:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python: 101 - 122 / 122 レビュー

by Rushikesh S

2020年5月19日

The best tutorial to get hands-on experience with streamlit for beginners.

by Nitin S

2020年8月19日

the well-documented project, amazing presentation by the instructor

by Sai K

2020年5月14日

Quite a good project. It's my first python pandas project.

by Ammar S

2020年8月12日

Very nice idea to visualize a ML problem interactively.

by Jobian G

2020年9月13日

Nice for learning a new tool at the begining.

by MANISHA

2020年6月8日

GOOD CONTENT FOR BIGGINERS

by RAHUL R D N

2020年6月23日

It was good

by Elapati S

2020年6月18日

Very useful

by yash d

2020年8月29日

just right

by HoangVan N

2021年1月3日

Good

by DEVARAMPATI M S A

2020年5月23日

good

by Abhishek P

2020年6月8日

I was really waiting to give my feedback for this project. 1. Instructor of this project is really good at explaining the codes and its purpose of use but he should elaborate more for better understanding. 2. They are using Rhyme platform for teaching, but seriously from now onwards I hate this Rhyme. Such a creep place where you will stick without any reason, and there is no place for your help that's why I get irritated in this project. 3. Rest all are good but their quiz question are just of kids level, This project was showing a level for intermediate skills but a noob with just 2 days of coding in data science project can give their answer, which also disappoints me a lot.

by Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Richard A

2022年5月17日

You can learn a lot on this, but mostly from fixing the bad code and bad practice. If you write your apps as this is, expect resonse time in minutes, not milliseconds. Recommend doing some research on st.cache() as you do this, also consider hiding (and not running) content not in use.

by Robinson P P

2020年5月18日

Introduction of Streamlit for Web App design with projects will help beginner to explore in this domain. Step wise Session for installation of all the tools like atom , streamlit etc and configuration in local computers will help learner to try different projects in future.

by Charul g

2020年5月31日

This project is very interesting and good but there are lot of problems in accessing cloud desktop that is very irritating

by Zhang Y

2021年8月15日

Need more explaination

by Emre K

2020年9月6日

The project is explained clear and a nice workout. But I dont think the course that can be finished in 1.5 hours could worth $10. I don't feel like I learned sufficient to pay this much money. However the project built a good foundation for me to search for further.

by Wojciech C

2020年6月29日

I am a little bit disappointed. Content quality lower than expected and Rhyme platform isn't a big help at all in my opinion. YT + split-screen and one can have the same experience. Basically, follow along, no exercises just final, easy quiz.

by Ratatosk

2021年3月3日

don't waste your money

go work through the examples in the streamlit documentation instead

that way you can avoid using rhyme at all AND having to watch annoying videos

you'll also probably learn more

by Nick C

2020年8月16日

Unfortunately the software did not work for me :(

by Pinak P M

2020年7月13日

split screen representation is pathetic