Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Plotly Express に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Data Visualization with Plotly Express の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
262件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to this project-based course on Data Visualization with Plotly Express. In this project, you will create quick and interactive data visualizations with Plotly Express: a high-level data visualization library in Python inspired by Seaborn and ggplot2. You will explore the various features of the in-built Gapminder dataset, and produce interactive, publication-quality graphs to augment analysis. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Plotly Express pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AR

2020年4月8日

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

NP

2020年6月1日

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

フィルター:

Data Visualization with Plotly Express: 26 - 49 / 49 レビュー

by Dr. P S A

2020年5月9日

Very Nice Course

by ritu b

2020年10月30日

Brilliant work

by Rajkumar R

2020年8月2日

Great learning

by SUGUNA M

2020年11月18日

Good course

by XAVIER S M

2020年5月30日

Speechless

by Walter J R S

2021年11月26日

muy bueno

by Shubhangi P

2020年11月1日

Great!

by Marcin G

2022年4月25日

grate

by p s

2020年7月1日

Nice

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月15日

good

by V S

2020年5月11日

good

by varshitha g

2020年6月4日

Gud

by Rishav D

2020年11月2日

gg

by Harsh s

2020年11月4日

Awesome experience i felt in 1 hour. Lots of things i have learnt from Plotly.

by Alan

2021年3月7日

A bit too easy...

by SARAVANAN.V

2020年7月11日

nice one

by aithagoni m

2020年6月9日

nice

by Jorge G

2021年2月26日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Задойный А

2020年3月22日

Видео и материалы проекта полностью расположены на другой платформе - rhyme. К сожалению, там нет возможности включить субтитры. Видео отображается не на весь экран (на ноутбуке это проблема, т.к. ничего не видно). Качество записи звука плохое - есть шумы.

Мне кажется, стоило бы добавить какое-то введение, hello world. Сама библиотека хорошая, но это не лучший способ с ней познакомиться.

by Apoorv S

2021年8月9日

T​he course is well managed but it was not in depth. and still I couldn't get the confidence that I have learnt plotly to the full extent

by Jean-Michel P

2021年5月12日

This is essentially a demo for the libraries.

by Jérôme D

2020年11月15日

All the content and especially the exercises are available on the Plotly website. This is not original content.

by Liudmirskii V

2020年9月6日

The most boring thing I ever done