Chevron Left
Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
96件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour 40-minutes long project-based course, you will learn how to design a database system by identifying the entities and their attributes as well as the relations between these entities. Furthermore, you will get to implement the database system that you have designed using Microsoft SQL Server through SQL Server Management Studio. This project will have you explore key concepts of database design and will have you get introduced to the building blocks of the world of databases. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

OO
2020年9月11日

A great course, taught by an even better instructor.\n\nI would recommend it to anyone who wants to get started with SQL or as a skills refresher for experienced programmers.

SC
2021年1月12日

Great course. Learned SQL Server on how to create tables and relationship. Awesome instructor, very clear from beginning to the end.

フィルター:

Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS): 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by Aly R

2020年9月15日

An exceptional guided project that is able to combine attention to detail and being effortless to follow.

The instructor is thoroughly professional throughout and is one that sincerely cares about students' learning experiences.

This course is truly perfect for both beginners that want to expand their knowledge in SQL and even experienced professionals looking to recall certain aspects.

Highly Suggested.

by Omar

2020年9月12日

A great course, taught by an even better instructor.

I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get started with SQL or as a skills refresher for experienced programmers.

by Peter H

2021年3月22日

I loved that the course was so short and well explained by the teacher. A big hassle was, that after a very short time working in the cloud was not possible anymore. I didn't understand that this would happend until suddenly I couldn't code in the environment. As I pay for this course I expect not to face such additional hurdles.

by Yi F T

2021年1月15日

Good for beginners, wish the instructor had provided more detail about primary keys and foreign keys, but overall a good introduction to the interface and basic SQL functions

by Sercan K

2020年10月7日

Ücretsiz olarak bu sertifikayı verdiğiniz için teşekkür ediyorum. Coursera kendisinde 270 dolar üzerinden bu sertifikayı veriyor. Kendileri beni sony ile paylaşmış şimdiden teşekkür ederim.

by Suhaimi C

2021年1月13日

Great course. Learned SQL Server on how to create tables and relationship. Awesome instructor, very clear from beginning to the end.

by Rajdeep M

2020年9月20日

Awesome and good practical exposure I have gained by doing this project on creating and querying the database.

by Celine H

2020年11月19日

The guided project was straight to the point and was easy to follow. Great for SQL beginners!

by Ian M

2020年10月22日

I got what I was looking for. The instructor took time to explain the various concepts.

by Vinh T T N

2021年2月3日

Short and fast way to learn the basic SQL Management Studio

by Jack L

2020年11月18日

It is good to start learning SQL and designing a database.

by Keerthika K

2020年10月15日

Excellent experience and it was to easy way of learning it

by Lansana A L

2020年11月1日

It is a good hands on project, thanks to the instructor

by Harry D

2020年9月14日

I real appreciate the learning here

by Hafiz M Y

2020年9月28日

It is best course for learning

by Daniel L M

2020年10月16日

A good course to take!!

by Marc A - A

2020年10月21日

It was good

by Owoeye I

2020年10月13日

Well taught

by NAGOLU M R

2020年9月24日

good

by Maurya S D

2020年9月22日

It was Cool project for beginners to understand design of database perspective and implementing the table using that diagram it's a good approach for the programmer

by Edgar S

2021年8月31日

Buen curso!

by EMMANOUIL S

2020年10月27日

It is a fine course with very basic knowledge of SQL. It is good if you want to just understand the very basics of MS SQL Server.

by Aveek A

2020年11月1日

Great skills to learn and practice.

by Bat-Enkh O

2020年10月13日

Good

by Nathaniel K A

2020年9月26日

Very helpful