Chevron Left
Deep Learning with PyTorch : Neural Style Transfer に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Deep Learning with PyTorch : Neural Style Transfer の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
50件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2 hour-long project-based course, you will learn to implement neural style transfer using PyTorch. Neural Style Transfer is an optimization technique used to take a content and a style image and blend them together so the output image looks like the content image but painted in the style of the style image. We will create artistic style image using content and given style image. We will compute the content and style loss function. We will minimize this loss function using optimization techniques to get an artistic style image that retains content features and style features. This guided project is for learners who want to apply neural style transfer practically using PyTorch. In order to be successful in this guided project, you should be familiar with the theoretical concept of neural style transfer, python programming, and convolutional neural networks.A google account is needed to use the Google colab environment....

人気のレビュー

VM
2020年12月16日

The understanding in this course is amazing and very satisfying. I will recommended to my friends to take this one.

JA
2021年2月21日

Excellent course with great structure, I will highly recommend this course and instructor was very knowledgeable.

フィルター:

Deep Learning with PyTorch : Neural Style Transfer: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Jose L M M

2021年6月13日

The content and the explanations were just right! I took the project as an introduction to pytorch and now I'm so happy with that decission. The teacher is precise and the lessons are practical and understandable.

by Vatsal K M

2020年12月17日

The understanding in this course is amazing and very satisfying. I will recommended to my friends to take this one.

by Jodhani Z A

2021年2月22日

Excellent course with great structure, I will highly recommend this course and instructor was very knowledgeable.

by Kartik D

2021年1月16日

It was a super informative project course, very well explained and demonstrated.

by Sania Z

2021年9月27日

I​t was great and effective

by Gabriel F

2021年9月14日

asdasdasdasdasdasdasdsadsad

by Huyy N

2021年7月12日

Very suitable for me

by Tarun K

2021年11月18日

Awesome:)

by Yutaro O

2021年5月14日

It provides a moderate amount and difficulty of hands-on experience in neural style transfer.

Only one point of the flaw for this course is that it gives little information on the original paper of this method, such as when it was proposed, how it was rated, and why it works well.

by Monish

2021年8月5日

A​ liitle more talk about the theoretical background of the paper would have been nice

by Jung S

2021年9月17日

No explanation about why some layers were chosen, just typing of codes and codelab is super slow because of some remote connection

by Frank W

2021年11月2日

liked the step by step, but some parts could not understand

by Christos G

2020年12月6日

Nice but it needs to be more explanatory!