Chevron Left
Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
185件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to deploy TensorFlow models using TensorFlow Serving and Docker, and you will create a simple web application with Flask which will serve as an interface to get predictions from the served TensorFlow model. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, TensorFlow, Flask, and HTML. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年9月14日

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

MB
2020年12月10日

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

フィルター:

Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by Indrajit R

2020年6月21日

Terrible course — do not expect to learn anything about Tensorflow Serving. 90% of the course is about building a rudimentary flask app

by Gregory K

2020年3月27日

Only one video demo with no relation to real-life application. Waste of money and time.

by galimba

2020年5月30日

This workshop is very helpful but I would have liked something a bit more advanced.

by Vladimir K

2020年3月28日

Course itself is very good but Rhyme experience is terrible

by Tausik K M

2020年6月10日

Awesome One

by Kayode O J

2020年4月4日

It is not what I taught. Not interesting

by Sanket G

2020年10月24日

Really amazing content, everything is explained really really well. Instructor has taken really good effort to breakdown the complete process and make it easy to understand. Deployment is a really complex procedure but it was explained well. After completing the course i did the same thing on my local machine ,after few hours of dealing with errors, it worked. and now i feel really confident about this.

by grzegorz k

2020年4月23日

I give 5 but I couldn't finish all the exercises due to the time limit. I would like 30 minutes more if possible. apart from that top class course. reccoment to anyone who learded some model stuff and want to get a grasp about showing them off

by Md. A R S

2020年9月15日

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

by Madhu B

2020年12月11日

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

by Ravi P B

2020年6月17日

Nice way to get started with model deployment with web app.

by M V

2020年7月4日

Really simple and to the point course. Totally loved it.

by CAMILO A T V

2020年9月19日

is a good course is very interactive.

by Anas K

2020年7月9日

Great hands-on tutorial for beginners

by Ronny F

2020年7月23日

great course and easy understanding

by Giriraj P

2020年7月10日

best way to learn, i love it.

by Irina G

2020年7月3日

cool project. Cats and Dogs

by Pascal U E

2020年6月8日

As simple as it should be !

by jaikumar14598

2020年6月10日

thanks for the course

by Doss D

2020年6月14日

Thank you very much

by Subtain M

2020年6月10日

Good explanation

by SASI V T

2020年7月10日

EXCELLENT

by Kamlesh C

2020年7月30日

Thanks

by XAVIER S M

2020年6月1日

Thanks

by Md. T U B

2020年8月10日

nice