Chevron Left
Discounted Cash Flow Modeling に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Discounted Cash Flow Modeling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
277件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

人気のレビュー

LL
2020年10月12日

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

KC
2021年2月27日

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

フィルター:

Discounted Cash Flow Modeling: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Riccardo B

2020年7月10日

Course totally not worth taking, the information is basic and even some of the main assumptions are simply nonsense. Many things are not explained as if they were not important or you advised to take "the previous course" offered obviously by the same person. Not recommended.

by Боровская Д

2020年9月16日

Very poor course!

A lecturer just have an excel sheet with historic financials calculate average growth for revenue and opex and make a calculation in excel of FCF formula. It took only 40 minutes to complete it! But the course is not free of charge. I have learnt nothing in it.

When you read description of the course you expect that there will be discussion of main drivers of the company, different hacks how to make DCF model right, not only to make a simple calculation with a formula!

I strongly recommend not to buy it.

It is poor job and does not worth its money(

Very disappointed that the course is included in coursera project network.

Dear Coursera,

do you actually check your project network courses?

by farah a

2020年11月26日

This course was short, but beneficial & straight to the point. It covered many things in the span of an hour,& I liked that it was interactive. I highly recommend this course for those who have short attention spans & get bored easily with regular courses, or those who are extremely busy, but would like to learn something in a short amount of time.

by Leslie R L

2020年10月13日

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

by Kay C

2021年2月28日

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

by 19AB05 a u

2020年5月30日

in test show terminal value bt he did not teach us

by rishabh m t

2020年8月10日

It was a well-guided project defining the aspects of discounted cash flow modelling

by Hansen P W

2020年8月3日

It is recommended for who want to start learning financial modelling

by FLOR M

2020年9月28日

It was very practical and drive me to understand the concepts.

by Vishal A

2020年10月19日

Very well taught by the professor. Easy to learn too.

by Mehedi H M

2020年7月11日

It improves my understanding related to DCF Modeling.

by Yogi H C

2020年9月10日

great course, the explanation is so clear

by Saurabh K

2020年7月7日

This course was very helpfull to me

by Isha M

2020年10月22日

very good content and mentor

by Aashutosh A

2020年8月23日

excellent short coursework

by Felicia H B S H

2020年11月30日

great coursework

by Bekhruzbek O

2020年5月27日

Great course!

by Jahirul I

2020年8月29日

Good course!

by Shokhjahon E

2020年7月3日

Very helpful

by Allu P K

2020年7月2日

good project

by Yevhen M

2020年10月13日

Very clear.

by Diky P

2021年2月19日

Thank you.

by FRANCESCO A

2020年8月17日

excellent

by Aracatla s

2020年8月13日

very good

by a r

2020年8月15日

goood