Chevron Left
Discounted Cash Flow Modeling に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Discounted Cash Flow Modeling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
369件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

人気のレビュー

LL
2020年10月12日

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

KC
2021年2月27日

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

フィルター:

Discounted Cash Flow Modeling: 26 - 50 / 61 レビュー

by B. O

2020年5月27日

Great course!

by Jahirul I

2020年8月29日

Good course!

by Shokhjahon E

2020年7月3日

Very helpful

by Allu P K

2020年7月2日

good project

by Yevhen M

2020年10月13日

Very clear.

by Diky P

2021年2月19日

Thank you.

by FRANCESCO A

2020年8月17日

excellent

by Aracatla s

2020年8月13日

very good

by Akshat H

2021年8月9日

Great

by a r

2020年8月15日

goood

by Doston A

2021年4月10日

cool

by p s

2020年7月1日

Good

by 18BCA134-SALINI S B

2020年9月15日

.

by thanupong c

2021年6月17日

So much Helpful ,Step by Step for Valuation.

But at last i think the hardest way for adaptation is the source of raw data that we grab to Valuation.

Good to learning this course

by Khandaker M A

2020年8月7日

One of the quiz question was based on the terminal value but he ignored the concept completely in this guided project. Still okay though.

by MIGUEL E V V

2021年3月27日

El curso es perfecto, el instructor va paso a paso y no genera dudas, pero estaría mejor si hubiera una traducción en español.

by Lourdes M C S

2020年8月13日

Serves as a good introduction to DCF Valuation for someone with previous knowledge in finance

by ATHARVA N

2021年7月11日

VERY WELL EXPLAINED . A PERFECT PROJECT TO HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF DISCOUNTED CASH FLOW MODELING

by marco a

2021年8月14日

Easy e​xplanation of a complex matter. Quick and easy.

Very good to review basic concept.

by Saurabh S R B

2021年9月10日

Over all it was good, But could have explained concepts a bit more deeply

by Anand R

2021年4月28日

Very broad in terms of covering the topic, I liked it. Thumbs up!

by Kinjal v

2020年9月21日

Good one

by vaishnavi p

2020年10月13日

good

by Franz P

2021年6月19日

Basis of a DCF are described. He should not need to much time to find thinks like CapEx, or to be more precisely, do not look in the financing cash flow for it...

The final exam is to easy. I only scored 80% because I calculated the NPV and did not type in the pure formula.

by Raghav B

2020年9月23日

I think it can be a project which also includes how to forecast balance sheet, income statement, and cash flow statement.