Chevron Left
Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
147件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a simple note-taking web app using PHP and MySQL. PHP and MySQL enable developing powerful dynamic web pages and applications. They are some of the most widely used technologies in the world right now for developing back-end applications. They allow you to create dynamic content on your webpage and bring it to life. They also allow to persist data in the backend database and use them in every different way. Eventually, you will be able to use the concepts you learned to build more complex and powerful web pages and applications using PHP and MySQL. This will open huge career opportunities in the field of back end web and mobile development. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AE
2021年5月2日

A detailed rewarding hand-on-project, able to capture my attention to nitty gritty of building a web-based application with PHP and MySQL.

LA
2020年12月26日

Really good to learn basics in working with mysql database using php to insert, update and delete items in the database.

フィルター:

Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Maryam Y

2020年8月14日

This is the best way to learn, thank you my dear teacher :)

by Aditya V

2020年9月23日

Need much much more explanation of the functions being used in the program rather than just using them and telling this will do that.

by Merajul I s

2020年11月3日

pronunciation very poor.

by Jon N

2020年11月12日

I was cut off from the course and forced into the final quiz, I missed half of the course and have no recourse to contact the instructor or Coursera. I did not get to view the last half of the course.

by amanullah b a z

2020年10月18日

hands-on skill of database management system is brief yet clear and easy to understand

by Noha S E T

2020年9月21日

Thanks Mr. Khaled for your efforts.

by Aravindhan A

2020年9月14日

Nice to learn the underlying php and sql. The template is already present in the starter files.

by Anup S

2020年8月19日

This was so helpful in working in database.

by Aniruddha Y

2020年9月6日

Very Helpful project for develpoinh php.

by JHULEN M M Q

2020年9月24日

good

by David S C V

2020年9月4日

Voice level too low

Rhyme is a really bad program

Everithing else was fine, the knowlede acquired doing this guid was helpful

by Журмухамедов М С

2020年11月27日

Function 'mysql_fetch_assoc' is deprecated

by BHAVYA A

2020年9月11日

The project server rarely opens.

by Julian H S C

2020年10月28日

Poorly created tutorial. I had to check internet. Many things in tutorials was not up-to-date. Screens, versions, messages and ability to access tutorial files not well designed.

by YAN D

2020年8月8日

Amazing class. If you are a student who knows a little bit php and wants to know how it really works between the Web and the Server, the course is a quick view and really helps a lllllot.

There is still some questions need to be searched on the Internet, totally, it takes 1-2 more hours to fully understand the whole project.

(Some details, such as the difference of " and "" in php and the use of dot before and after the variables may need some research.) BTW, Rhyme is good, it don't require me to install anything on my PC.!

In general, this is a really nice lesson! Thanks Mrs, Mr, who do a lot of work to build the class.

by Daniel H

2020年8月17日

This was a very good introductory course for php and back-end databases. I found the content and instructions very clear and informative. While this only covers the basics, it is a good starting point for future web development.

by ANIEFIKe E

2021年5月3日

A detailed rewarding hand-on-project, able to capture my attention to nitty gritty of building a web-based application with PHP and MySQL.

by Lance A

2020年12月27日

Really good to learn basics in working with mysql database using php to insert, update and delete items in the database.

by Audaldo J H A

2020年10月15日

It explains in a simple way and is the basis to continue learning more about PHP with mySQL

by Djoki K

2020年11月25日

this course help me to improve my skill to know more php language, thanks coursera

by Dimitrios M D

2020年12月18日

Perfect project. I love it. It help me a lot

by Ramon R B

2020年10月8日

muy bueno para empezar o recordar

by Muhammad A K

2020年10月17日

A good Course for Beginners

by CHANDAN K

2020年10月25日

Love This Project Work

by Jerwin M A

2020年12月12日

I learned a lot.