Chevron Left
Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
608件の評価
151件のレビュー

コースについて

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MT

2020年7月14日

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP

2020年5月1日

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

フィルター:

Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma: 126 - 150 / 152 レビュー

by Sanjana R

2020年9月19日

FIGMA

by BHARATH R

2020年9月20日

Good

by MJ M J

2020年9月18日

best

by Simmy S

2020年4月16日

The instructor was good and had command over her topic but the course content was too simple. I was expecting a complete project that I could publish on Behance but the course just covered the basics of Figma that could have been covered in a youtube video.

by Mohammad F

2020年5月15日

I really hated the rymes virtual environment. Literally, couldn't do anything on it and boy what a weird looking split-screen couldn't even see any of the two windows i.e. the instructor's video or the virtual environment.

by Susana

2020年10月13日

There are better free materials in YouTube, but at least this course wasn't expensive. The instructor spends a third of the time saying "a", "em", "kinda", and "sorta". Not too good, not too bad.

by Mugdha B

2020年6月13日

Not as good as I expected. The desktop window for use is extremely slow and freezes frequently. I'd prefer to watch the same video lecture with application on personal desktop.

by Warren S

2020年9月13日

The use of Figma isn't seamless on the virtual platform, I ended up using my local Figma and referring to the video when needed

by Gnanavel K G

2020年6月19日

Still it can be explained much but for beginners of UI/UX Developer can get idea of Design Software.

by Muhammad W

2020年6月4日

Very basic but useful course for someone who is just starting out

by Girish D K

2020年7月19日

its is good but need more improvement in delivering the concepts

by Yanis L

2020年9月23日

it gives you a basic foundation to get started !

by Soumyadeep M

2020年3月29日

the videos are not totally clear

by Yedukrishna B

2020年6月4日

This course is very useful

by Vishal B

2020年9月19日

Good learning experience

by Md M I K I

2020年5月6日

not so good

by Ankit M P

2020年9月29日

nice!

by Ananya j

2020年9月18日

Fugma

by rahmah

2021年3月17日

The material is okay for basic Figma, my suggestion for the instructor; please think first before you do, or do tutorial trial before you create the real guide tutorial, and be concise. Too much self-talk, we got tired with all the mumblings. No need to say "oops sorry'' when you make a mistake, just cut the video and present the right way. These all unnecessary actions or talks just confused learners.

by Vidhi A

2020年5月27日

It is very difficult to work on the platform as there is a lot of lag in the virtual desktop.

by Vrajkumar M

2020年8月8日

not enough just for beginners who has no idea about figma

by DALWADI N H

2020年5月15日

not understand very confusion screen to teaching

by Prajwal p

2020年6月17日

the course was not in depth

by Hok H C

2021年7月22日

too boring and the instructor was clearly not well prepared at all

so many mistakes and typos during the course

might as well learn it by yourself through figma's own learning resources