Chevron Left
Create Employee Management System with When I Work に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Employee Management System with When I Work の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
213件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will create an effective employee management system using When I Work. This course builds on the foundation from the Introduction to Scheduling with When I Work Course and is intended to further develop the program’s team management capabilities. In this project, you will manage and track employee attendance and timesheets. In addition, you will create a talent acquisition plan using the free features on When I Work to make job postings, track applicants, and hire new employees. Effective employee management processes and new talent acquisition programs are important elements in every successful company. In this project, you will get hands-on experience using the When I Work program to establish a more detailed and effective employee management system. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AP
2020年4月17日

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

GB
2020年7月13日

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

フィルター:

Create Employee Management System with When I Work: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Anjali P

2020年4月18日

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

by Daravath D

2020年5月5日

Verygood opportunity to get skill

And knowledge

Good opertunity

by MAQSOOD A

2020年5月1日

Good learning for small business.

by Shiva S M

2020年5月6日

The tasks are perfectly aligned. However, you can improve on explaining the interface of the tool in a little better way.

by ABDUNNASAR U

2020年6月17日

AS I AM NOVICE IN USING CLOUDS FOR LEARNING PURPOSE AND FELT LITTLE BIT DIFFICULTIES IN HANDS OWN EXPERIENCE, CONNECTIVITY ISSUES ALSO TROUBLED ME . ITS NIT FROM THE PART OF COURSE ORGANISERS

THANKING YOU

by Evteev D

2020年9月19日

For the first time in my life I take part in Project work. It was awesome and I'm glad I got information about a service like When I Work.

by Grace G N B

2020年7月14日

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

by Neethika

2020年7月9日

Nice course and very well could be adapted to a small medium enterprise. Thank you Coursera!

by omaribrahimelzeftawey

2020年6月12日

perfectt lets goooo and open your own busniess and manage your employee

by VISHAKHA P

2020年5月28日

Was a great experieance with the course

by Suprita

2020年5月27日

best courses to enhance my knowledge

by Nazmul A J

2020年8月22日

It was a great experience

by Jannuz A G F R

2020年7月20日

Very useful in real life

by Durgesh K M

2020年5月28日

This is very nice course

by AMARCHAND.S

2020年10月6日

Course was useful.

by Gangone R

2020年7月3日

very useful course

by YASH S G

2020年11月4日

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

by Santhiya M

2020年9月26日

Its a good course

by Dr. M K

2020年5月25日

Thought provoking

by Muskan V

2020年8月23日

Great Expierence

by Cherry I T

2020年7月5日

challenging

by Mr. R S T

2020年6月22日

No comments

by Rock

2020年6月10日

Good course

by Dr. A S

2020年8月30日

it was fun

by SAYAN C

2020年8月17日

Very Good