Chevron Left
Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
303件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) in Python. You will use external Python packages such as Pandas, Numpy, Matplotlib, Seaborn etc. to conduct univariate analysis, bivariate analysis, correlation analysis and identify and handle duplicate/missing data. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

PG

2021年2月11日

All the explanations were very clear and well explained. This was an excellent course! Please continue building up on this series and move to basic machine learning algorithms using regression.

HM

2022年5月19日

This course is very recommendable to every one who wants to build their career in data analytics. Good project and the instructor explained very well step by step.

フィルター:

Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas: 1 - 25 / 71 レビュー

by Anas A

2020年10月17日

It does not really deal with categorical data

by f_m

2021年1月19日

No ability to access the Jupyter Notebook once the course has ended (it says the session has ended). So what's the point?

by Suhaimi C

2020年10月18日

This guided project is one of the best I have learned so far. Bassim is an awesome instructors. He gave lots of insights about exploratory data analysis with Python and pandas. Great tips and tricks. Easily to understand and follow. Highly recommend this guided project to get you started in python programming using pandas, numpy and seaborn libraries.

by Pushpendu S

2020年9月4日

Thanks for such a beautiful introduction to Pandas. I have taken other introductory courses but this takes the cake. Apart from teaching Pandas and Seaborn, it builds up gradually and lays out a path for practical EDA. Kudos for a heck of a course !!

by Poorva J

2020年8月22日

best

by Courtlin H

2021年2月21日

Nice introduction to the topic of EDA with Python. Just long enough to cover the basic in 1-2 hours. I'll keep the course notebook for reference in future EDA work. I would like to see an intermediate and advanced course on the same topic from this instructor.

by Asif M

2021年3月8日

This course was useful in at least two ways, firstly- the quick hands on learning and practice of pandas, seaborn and matplotlib, and secondly- got an idea of what basic data exploration/visualizations are usually performed.

by Hanumantha R M

2022年5月20日

This course is very recommendable to every one who wants to build their career in data analytics. Good project and the instructor explained very well step by step.

by Pragya M

2020年12月19日

Amazing course. Full concept coverage with easy to understand codes. I do not think i will have to look at any other material to get EDA done for my projects

by Silas A A

2020年12月4日

Straight forward, easy to follow along and understand.

Great for someone who needs a refresher or a basic overview on Data Analysis with Python and Pandas

by Daniel M

2020年9月3日

This was an amazing course! In all honesty I didn't expect to learn this much from a 2-hour project, but Bassim proved me wrong! This was great.

by Rohan J

2022年6月5日

Best EDA course ever. Must take this guided project. I enjoyed thoroughly and understood everything taght by him.

by Emmanuel S

2020年11月5日

Excellent tutorial! It gave context to dealing with different datasets and not just the one we were working with.

by Dennis R

2020年9月14日

Awesome step by step instruction and explanation of each command and function used. Overall an excellent course.

by Lasal J

2020年11月20日

This course is really interesting and well balanced. Kudos to the instructor. I recommend anyone to take it!!!!

by Long N

2022年2月25日

An excellent course! Highly recommended for anyone who wants to learn the fundamentals of EDA using Python.

by Amal P F

2020年8月20日

The content seems very easy to understand and pace at which it is taught is also wonderful.

by Anu S

2021年10月3日

Excellent project - course covers indepth details of data analysis. Instructor was great!

by Sebastian

2020年10月11日

Simple, Short and concise with proper explanations on EDA which are easy to understand.

by Edwar A H S

2020年9月19日

Muy útil este hands On para empezar a aplicar herramientas de

Exploratory Data Analysis

by Sevda Ş

2022年6月19日

I need to practice more but it was a great course. I definitely learned something.

by Salih K

2020年9月30日

Simple yet very organized, and elegant Data Analysis project. I really liked it!

by Ali

2021年2月4日

The instructor covered well all the materials that listed in the course outline

by Stuart F

2020年9月24日

Top marks, I would do any courses with this tutor, it was really great. thanks

by m.ponmani

2020年9月12日

Great introduction for a newbie interested in data analyst career