Chevron Left
探索的データ解析 に戻る

Coursera Project Network による 探索的データ解析 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
124件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn exploratory data analysis techniques and create visual methods to analyze trends, patterns, and relationships in the data. By the end of this project, you will have applied EDA on a real-world dataset. This class is for learners who want to use Python for applying data visualization and data analysis, and for learners who are currently taking a basic machine learning course or have already finished a machine learning course and are searching for a practical data visualization and analysis project course. Also, this project provides learners with basic knowledge about exploratory analysis and improves their skills in creating maps which helps them in fulfilling their career goals by adding this project to their portfolios....

人気のレビュー

SW
2020年7月2日

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

AP
2020年7月28日

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

フィルター:

探索的データ解析: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Marwa A E

2020年8月2日

Nice introductory for EDA using python, but not for absolute beginners if they will get caught in the code itself then they need to understand the packages used first then start this project before getting into how to deal with the information understood after doing EDA on their datasets.

For me, it was a very good project to sum up what i want to do with my own projects at work.

Big thanks to the instructor.

by SYED M W

2020年7月3日

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

by Amol P

2020年7月29日

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

by Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.

by Adil A

2020年11月15日

NOTHING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND. NEED TO BE MUCH CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE .

by Cheikh B

2020年12月6日

I love all of your projects very easy to understand low code and good explaination.

Thanks Mo Rebaie and Coursera

by Ruslan T

2020年7月19日

Quite easy and nice course if you want to do first steps in data analysis with python

by Vicente A M

2020年7月13日

I learned a lot throughout this week, excellent course!

by Jimboy D G

2020年11月3日

Thank you for making this course.

by Aya A D

2021年2月17日

Nice course

by Muhammad M

2020年12月25日

infomative

by Deepak K

2020年11月5日

Thank You

by Jitin S

2020年9月11日

GOOD

by Mike C

2020年11月24日

It was a good overview on using pandas, numpy, scipy.stats, and matplotlib to do exploratory data analysis on a csv file. It could have spent a little more time explaining the library calls used, but for me that was OK because I had the course up on one monitor and Google up on another.

by haider a

2020年10月28日

Not so much explanation but useful code for data analysis

by Lovely E

2021年10月22日

There were some inconsistent parts of the video. I noticed an error during the histogram plot section. Also, I encountered an error in the workspace where it said the session lasted too long and that I would not have access to the workspace anymore.