Chevron Left
Small Business Marketing Using Facebook に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Small Business Marketing Using Facebook の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
99件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, learners will learn how to use Facebook to promote their small business. They will learn how to create a personal profile, as well as a business page, how to proactively engage with their target audience by sharing pictures and other information, how to schedule their content, publish ads, and analyze their progress. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MK

2022年3月28日

Awsome course .\n\nIn this everything explained about the FAcebook busniesss page .\n\nI really recommend this to everyone. Thanks!

GC

2020年12月14日

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

フィルター:

Small Business Marketing Using Facebook: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Muhammad S K

2022年3月29日

Awsome course .

In this everything explained about the FAcebook busniesss page .

I really recommend this to everyone. Thanks!

by Abigail E M

2021年3月25日

Very detailed, interesting, and engaging, easy steps to follow. primary goal achieved. well done. thank you.

by Glenda d C

2020年12月15日

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

by Kalindu G S

2020年12月15日

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

by Md. N I

2021年5月21日

This is so good for having social network. We can do business having Facebook page.

by Drilling T

2021年6月23日

Its a good overview of Different technical aspects of facebook marketing

by RAVI P

2021年1月24日

This course has excellent instructor and learning material. Thank you.

by Stanley L

2021年11月12日

E​xetremely useful and relevant content. Very concise and precise.

by Ma. T M L

2021年2月21日

this is a very nice FB marketing guided project

by dharen c

2021年11月15日

Complete guide. I recom this to start ups

by Rynn M A

2021年6月26日

Very helpful. I highly recommend this!

by Abigail M V

2021年2月22日

Thanks for this wonderful project.

by Anthony O E

2021年9月30日

Excellent job from Julia Arteno

by Espinosa V C E

2021年1月5日

Very nice course. Very helpful.

by Jazmin L A

2021年3月14日

Excellent and thorough!

by Dr.Chandira G

2021年1月5日

awesome very useful

by Deleted A

2021年1月4日

A great course.

by Muhamad R A

2021年9月23日

Great

by Nhi N

2021年4月6日

Nice!

by Mrs.S.Saranya

2021年8月22日

Good

by Nishith R R

2021年3月19日

Good

by MICHAEL O

2021年3月1日

good

by Amit P

2021年5月19日

Great course! Thank you very much.

by Mido Z

2021年9月2日

good

by Abdikani A

2021年6月9日

Good